Tide Times

Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 05 May 00:35 @ 3.12 m
13:08 @ 2.85 m
07:04 @ -0.03 m
19:09 @ 0.23 m
Wed, 06 May 01:11 @ 3.16 m
13:46 @ 2.84 m
07:41 @ -0.06 m
19:48 @ 0.23 m
Thu, 07 May 01:50 @ 3.17 m
14:28 @ 2.83 m
08:22 @ -0.07 m
20:31 @ 0.24 m
Fri, 08 May 02:33 @ 3.17 m
15:14 @ 2.83 m
09:06 @ -0.07 m
21:18 @ 0.26 m
Sat, 09 May 03:21 @ 3.15 m
16:04 @ 2.83 m
09:55 @ -0.06 m
22:10 @ 0.27 m
Sun, 10 May 04:14 @ 3.11 m
16:59 @ 2.85 m
10:48 @ -0.03 m
23:09 @ 0.27 m
Mon, 11 May 05:12 @ 3.07 m
17:58 @ 2.90 m
11:46 @ -0.02 m
Tue, 12 May 06:15 @ 3.04 m
19:00 @ 2.99 m
00:12 @ 0.24 m
12:47 @ -0.01 m
Wed, 13 May 07:22 @ 3.04 m
20:01 @ 3.12 m
01:18 @ 0.16 m
13:49 @ -0.04 m
Thu, 14 May 08:28 @ 3.08 m
21:00 @ 3.27 m
02:24 @ 0.03 m
14:49 @ -0.08 m
Fri, 15 May 09:30 @ 3.13 m
21:56 @ 3.41 m
03:26 @ -0.13 m
15:46 @ -0.13 m
Sat, 16 May 10:29 @ 3.19 m
22:49 @ 3.51 m
04:24 @ -0.28 m
16:41 @ -0.17 m
Sun, 17 May 11:24 @ 3.22 m
23:39 @ 3.57 m
05:19 @ -0.39 m
17:32 @ -0.17 m
Mon, 18 May 12:16 @ 3.21 m
06:10 @ -0.44 m
18:22 @ -0.14 m
Tide Station Index