Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:53 am with a water level of 3.15 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:37 am with a maximum water level of 1.35 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:03 pm with a predicted level of 3.9 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:18 pm with water at the -0.2 ft mark.

Best Fishing Times for Steinhatchee, United States

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 04 Jul 04:53 am @ 3.15 ft
04:03 pm @ 3.9 ft
10:37 am @ 1.35 ft
11:18 pm @ -0.2 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 05:31 am @ 3.18 ft
04:53 pm @ 3.74 ft
11:25 am @ 1.28 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 06:11 am @ 3.22 ft
05:48 pm @ 3.44 ft
12:00 am @ 0.07 ft
12:18 pm @ 1.18 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 06:54 am @ 3.25 ft
06:52 pm @ 3.15 ft
12:44 am @ 0.39 ft
01:17 pm @ 1.12 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 07:42 am @ 3.31 ft
08:08 pm @ 2.82 ft
01:31 am @ 0.75 ft
02:26 pm @ 1.02 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 08:36 am @ 3.35 ft
09:36 pm @ 2.62 ft
02:25 am @ 1.15 ft
03:42 pm @ 0.85 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 09:35 am @ 3.44 ft
11:07 pm @ 2.62 ft
03:27 am @ 1.44 ft
05:02 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 10:35 am @ 3.54 ft
04:36 am @ 1.64 ft
06:12 pm @ 0.33 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 12:25 am @ 2.72 ft
11:33 am @ 3.67 ft
05:44 am @ 1.71 ft
07:09 pm @ 0.07 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 01:25 am @ 2.85 ft
12:24 pm @ 3.77 ft
06:43 am @ 1.67 ft
07:58 pm @ -0.1 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 02:12 am @ 2.95 ft
01:11 pm @ 3.84 ft
07:34 am @ 1.61 ft
08:40 pm @ -0.16 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 02:51 am @ 3.02 ft
01:54 pm @ 3.87 ft
08:20 am @ 1.54 ft
09:18 pm @ -0.16 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 03:27 am @ 3.08 ft
02:34 pm @ 3.84 ft
09:01 am @ 1.44 ft
09:53 pm @ -0.07 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 03:58 am @ 3.12 ft
03:12 pm @ 3.77 ft
09:40 am @ 1.38 ft
10:25 pm @ 0.07 ft

Search for Tide Stations