Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Mawson, Antarctica

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:18 pm with a water level of 0.39 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:59 pm with a maximum water level of 3.84 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 02 Feb 09:59 pm @ 3.84 ft
12:18 pm @ 0.39 ft
Fri, 03 Feb 11:17 pm @ 3.64 ft
12:35 pm @ 0.49 ft
Sat, 04 Feb 12:50 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sun, 05 Feb 03:30 am @ 3.71 ft
01:01 pm @ 0.79 ft
Mon, 06 Feb 04:25 am @ 3.71 ft
01:11 pm @ 0.92 ft
Tue, 07 Feb 05:06 am @ 3.64 ft
08:27 pm @ 2.43 ft
01:20 pm @ 1.08 ft
10:59 pm @ 2.33 ft
Wed, 08 Feb 05:40 am @ 3.48 ft
07:48 pm @ 2.33 ft
01:26 pm @ 1.25 ft
11:43 pm @ 2.03 ft
Thu, 09 Feb 06:10 am @ 3.22 ft
07:09 pm @ 2.36 ft
01:23 pm @ 1.48 ft
Fri, 10 Feb 06:35 am @ 2.89 ft
06:41 pm @ 2.56 ft
12:18 am @ 1.77 ft
01:02 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sat, 11 Feb 06:51 am @ 2.49 ft
06:30 pm @ 2.89 ft
12:51 am @ 1.57 ft
12:23 pm @ 1.8 ft
Sun, 12 Feb 06:50 am @ 2.13 ft
06:34 pm @ 3.31 ft
01:25 am @ 1.44 ft
11:30 am @ 1.71 ft
Mon, 13 Feb 06:25 am @ 1.8 ft
06:52 pm @ 3.81 ft
02:05 am @ 1.48 ft
10:50 am @ 1.38 ft
Tue, 14 Feb 05:16 am @ 1.67 ft
07:20 pm @ 4.2 ft
02:57 am @ 1.61 ft
10:52 am @ 0.98 ft
Wed, 15 Feb 07:56 pm @ 4.46 ft
11:13 am @ 0.62 ft

Search for Tide Stations