Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hog Bay, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:28 am with a water level of 3.51 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:52 am with a maximum water level of 1.8 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:18 pm with a predicted level of 4.66 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:49 pm with water at the 1.54 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 15 Aug 05:28 am @ 3.51 ft
05:18 pm @ 4.66 ft
10:52 am @ 1.8 ft
11:49 pm @ 1.54 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 05:44 am @ 3.84 ft
05:40 pm @ 4.33 ft
11:28 am @ 1.77 ft
11:56 pm @ 1.57 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 06:06 am @ 4.1 ft
05:57 pm @ 3.94 ft
12:05 pm @ 1.87 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 06:32 am @ 4.27 ft
06:09 pm @ 3.48 ft
12:04 am @ 1.54 ft
12:44 pm @ 2 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 07:03 am @ 4.27 ft
06:10 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:12 am @ 1.48 ft
01:27 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 07:40 am @ 4.13 ft
05:36 pm @ 2.69 ft
12:18 am @ 1.41 ft
02:30 pm @ 2.49 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 08:28 am @ 3.9 ft
12:16 am @ 1.38 ft
11:57 pm @ 1.35 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 09:55 am @ 3.67 ft
11:14 pm @ 1.31 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 01:24 pm @ 3.77 ft
10:30 pm @ 1.21 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 02:24 pm @ 4.07 ft
10:20 pm @ 1.08 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 05:03 am @ 2.66 ft
03:02 pm @ 4.36 ft
08:09 am @ 2.46 ft
10:26 pm @ 1.02 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 04:41 am @ 2.92 ft
03:33 pm @ 4.63 ft
08:59 am @ 2.3 ft
10:37 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 04:44 am @ 3.25 ft
04:00 pm @ 4.79 ft
09:34 am @ 2.13 ft
10:50 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 04:53 am @ 3.58 ft
04:25 pm @ 4.89 ft
10:05 am @ 2 ft
11:04 pm @ 1.25 ft

Search for Tide Stations