Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for North Barnard Island, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:54 am with a water level of 1.94 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:53 am with a maximum water level of 10.73 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:20 pm with a predicted level of 3.9 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:33 pm with water at the 7.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 29 Jan 07:53 am @ 10.73 ft
07:33 pm @ 7.28 ft
12:54 am @ 1.94 ft
02:20 pm @ 3.9 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 08:33 am @ 11.12 ft
08:13 pm @ 7.22 ft
01:33 am @ 1.74 ft
03:03 pm @ 3.81 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 09:11 am @ 11.19 ft
08:51 pm @ 7.15 ft
02:10 am @ 1.74 ft
03:44 pm @ 3.84 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 09:47 am @ 10.99 ft
09:28 pm @ 6.99 ft
02:46 am @ 1.94 ft
04:23 pm @ 4 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 10:23 am @ 10.56 ft
10:05 pm @ 6.82 ft
03:20 am @ 2.33 ft
05:01 pm @ 4.2 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 10:56 am @ 9.94 ft
10:46 pm @ 6.59 ft
03:53 am @ 2.92 ft
05:40 pm @ 4.4 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 11:28 am @ 9.25 ft
11:34 pm @ 6.33 ft
04:26 am @ 3.64 ft
06:24 pm @ 4.56 ft
Sat, 05 Feb 12:00 pm @ 8.5 ft
04:59 am @ 4.46 ft
07:19 pm @ 4.66 ft
Sun, 06 Feb 12:50 am @ 6.17 ft
12:35 pm @ 7.81 ft
05:38 am @ 5.31 ft
08:33 pm @ 4.59 ft
Mon, 07 Feb 03:32 am @ 6.4 ft
01:24 pm @ 7.15 ft
06:56 am @ 6.1 ft
09:41 pm @ 4.36 ft
Tue, 08 Feb 05:07 am @ 7.09 ft
03:15 pm @ 6.69 ft
10:44 am @ 6.17 ft
10:34 pm @ 4.07 ft
Wed, 09 Feb 05:54 am @ 7.84 ft
04:45 pm @ 6.59 ft
12:00 pm @ 5.74 ft
11:17 pm @ 3.67 ft
Thu, 10 Feb 06:28 am @ 8.53 ft
05:40 pm @ 6.73 ft
12:45 pm @ 5.28 ft
11:54 pm @ 3.28 ft
Fri, 11 Feb 06:58 am @ 9.15 ft
06:21 pm @ 6.92 ft
01:18 pm @ 4.89 ft

Search for Tide Stations