Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Stony Point, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:14 am with a water level of 9.58 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:26 am with a maximum water level of 0.75 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:58 pm with a predicted level of 10.86 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:03 pm with water at the 2.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 23 Apr 03:14 am @ 9.58 ft
03:58 pm @ 10.86 ft
09:26 am @ 0.75 ft
10:03 pm @ 2.46 ft
Wed, 24 Apr 03:56 am @ 9.55 ft
04:40 pm @ 10.76 ft
10:07 am @ 0.79 ft
10:43 pm @ 2.69 ft
Thu, 25 Apr 04:36 am @ 9.35 ft
05:19 pm @ 10.5 ft
10:45 am @ 1.05 ft
11:22 pm @ 2.95 ft
Fri, 26 Apr 05:12 am @ 9.02 ft
05:55 pm @ 10.07 ft
11:21 am @ 1.41 ft
11:57 pm @ 3.25 ft
Sat, 27 Apr 05:48 am @ 8.66 ft
06:30 pm @ 9.61 ft
11:55 am @ 1.87 ft
Sun, 28 Apr 06:23 am @ 8.3 ft
07:03 pm @ 9.19 ft
12:32 am @ 3.48 ft
12:28 pm @ 2.36 ft
Mon, 29 Apr 07:01 am @ 7.94 ft
07:40 pm @ 8.79 ft
01:09 am @ 3.67 ft
01:04 pm @ 2.79 ft
Tue, 30 Apr 07:45 am @ 7.68 ft
08:21 pm @ 8.46 ft
01:49 am @ 3.77 ft
01:47 pm @ 3.22 ft
Wed, 01 May 08:37 am @ 7.48 ft
09:08 pm @ 8.23 ft
02:38 am @ 3.81 ft
02:40 pm @ 3.61 ft
Thu, 02 May 09:40 am @ 7.48 ft
10:04 pm @ 8.07 ft
03:36 am @ 3.74 ft
03:47 pm @ 3.9 ft
Fri, 03 May 10:52 am @ 7.68 ft
11:05 pm @ 8.01 ft
04:41 am @ 3.51 ft
05:05 pm @ 4 ft
Sat, 04 May 12:04 pm @ 8.1 ft
05:44 am @ 3.12 ft
06:17 pm @ 3.87 ft
Sun, 05 May 12:06 am @ 8.07 ft
01:06 pm @ 8.69 ft
06:37 am @ 2.66 ft
07:16 pm @ 3.64 ft
Mon, 06 May 01:01 am @ 8.2 ft
01:58 pm @ 9.28 ft
07:25 am @ 2.17 ft
08:07 pm @ 3.44 ft

Search for Tide Stations