Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Baillie Island, Nunavut/NWT

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:43 am with a water level of 0.85 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:02 am with a maximum water level of 0.36 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:52 pm with a predicted level of 0.98 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:59 pm with water at the 0.26 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 08 Aug 02:43 am @ 0.85 ft
02:52 pm @ 0.98 ft
09:02 am @ 0.36 ft
09:59 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 09 Aug 03:45 am @ 0.85 ft
03:53 pm @ 0.95 ft
10:16 am @ 0.33 ft
11:05 pm @ 0.23 ft
Wed, 10 Aug 05:07 am @ 0.89 ft
05:16 pm @ 0.95 ft
11:24 am @ 0.26 ft
Thu, 11 Aug 06:36 am @ 0.98 ft
06:55 pm @ 1.02 ft
12:02 am @ 0.2 ft
12:27 pm @ 0.26 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 07:30 am @ 1.08 ft
07:51 pm @ 1.08 ft
12:54 am @ 0.2 ft
01:26 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 08:15 am @ 1.21 ft
08:36 pm @ 1.15 ft
01:45 am @ 0.23 ft
02:22 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 08:57 am @ 1.28 ft
09:18 pm @ 1.21 ft
02:35 am @ 0.3 ft
03:13 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 09:38 am @ 1.31 ft
09:59 pm @ 1.21 ft
03:22 am @ 0.33 ft
03:58 pm @ 0.3 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 10:19 am @ 1.31 ft
10:42 pm @ 1.18 ft
04:08 am @ 0.39 ft
04:41 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 11:02 am @ 1.28 ft
11:27 pm @ 1.12 ft
04:50 am @ 0.43 ft
05:22 pm @ 0.36 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 11:44 am @ 1.21 ft
05:33 am @ 0.46 ft
06:03 pm @ 0.39 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 12:14 am @ 1.02 ft
12:25 pm @ 1.15 ft
06:17 am @ 0.49 ft
06:49 pm @ 0.39 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 01:03 am @ 0.95 ft
01:07 pm @ 1.05 ft
07:08 am @ 0.52 ft
07:45 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 01:53 am @ 0.85 ft
01:49 pm @ 0.95 ft
08:10 am @ 0.49 ft
09:00 pm @ 0.39 ft

Search for Tide Stations