Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ballantyne Cove, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:55 am with a water level of 0.98 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:04 am with a maximum water level of 3.77 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:16 pm with a predicted level of 3.05 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:09 pm with water at the 4.72 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 11:04 am @ 3.77 ft
09:09 pm @ 4.72 ft
03:55 am @ 0.98 ft
03:16 pm @ 3.05 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 11:39 am @ 3.81 ft
09:48 pm @ 4.72 ft
04:31 am @ 0.95 ft
03:58 pm @ 2.95 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 12:13 pm @ 3.84 ft
10:27 pm @ 4.66 ft
05:05 am @ 0.98 ft
04:39 pm @ 2.89 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 12:45 pm @ 3.87 ft
11:08 pm @ 4.53 ft
05:39 am @ 1.05 ft
05:23 pm @ 2.79 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 01:14 pm @ 3.94 ft
11:54 pm @ 4.33 ft
06:12 am @ 1.21 ft
06:07 pm @ 2.66 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 01:41 pm @ 3.97 ft
06:45 am @ 1.44 ft
06:56 pm @ 2.49 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:50 am @ 4.1 ft
02:08 pm @ 4.07 ft
07:20 am @ 1.74 ft
07:49 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 02:02 am @ 3.87 ft
02:37 pm @ 4.17 ft
07:56 am @ 2.1 ft
08:49 pm @ 2 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 03:30 am @ 3.67 ft
03:12 pm @ 4.3 ft
08:37 am @ 2.46 ft
09:57 pm @ 1.71 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 05:01 am @ 3.61 ft
03:57 pm @ 4.43 ft
09:25 am @ 2.82 ft
11:12 pm @ 1.41 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 06:29 am @ 3.64 ft
04:51 pm @ 4.59 ft
10:24 am @ 3.12 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 07:47 am @ 3.77 ft
05:50 pm @ 4.76 ft
12:26 am @ 1.05 ft
11:37 am @ 3.31 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 08:53 am @ 3.87 ft
06:52 pm @ 4.95 ft
01:32 am @ 0.75 ft
12:52 pm @ 3.31 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 09:46 am @ 3.97 ft
07:52 pm @ 5.09 ft
02:31 am @ 0.52 ft
01:58 pm @ 3.22 ft

Search for Tide Stations