Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ballantyne Cove, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:11 am with a water level of 1.28 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:59 am with a maximum water level of 3.87 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:56 pm with a predicted level of 2.53 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:56 pm with water at the 4.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 08 Feb 11:59 am @ 3.87 ft
10:56 pm @ 4.46 ft
05:11 am @ 1.28 ft
04:56 pm @ 2.53 ft
Thu, 09 Feb 12:22 pm @ 3.94 ft
11:38 pm @ 4.27 ft
05:39 am @ 1.44 ft
05:37 pm @ 2.4 ft
Fri, 10 Feb 12:43 pm @ 4 ft
06:07 am @ 1.67 ft
06:19 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sat, 11 Feb 12:25 am @ 4.07 ft
01:02 pm @ 4.07 ft
06:35 am @ 1.94 ft
07:04 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sun, 12 Feb 01:22 am @ 3.84 ft
01:23 pm @ 4.17 ft
07:05 am @ 2.23 ft
07:52 pm @ 1.87 ft
Mon, 13 Feb 02:34 am @ 3.64 ft
01:50 pm @ 4.23 ft
07:38 am @ 2.56 ft
08:48 pm @ 1.71 ft
Tue, 14 Feb 03:58 am @ 3.51 ft
02:30 pm @ 4.33 ft
08:15 am @ 2.85 ft
09:54 pm @ 1.54 ft
Wed, 15 Feb 05:28 am @ 3.51 ft
03:26 pm @ 4.46 ft
09:01 am @ 3.12 ft
11:11 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 16 Feb 06:52 am @ 3.58 ft
04:36 pm @ 4.59 ft
10:04 am @ 3.31 ft
Fri, 17 Feb 08:02 am @ 3.71 ft
05:48 pm @ 4.76 ft
12:29 am @ 1.08 ft
11:28 am @ 3.38 ft
Sat, 18 Feb 08:55 am @ 3.81 ft
06:56 pm @ 4.95 ft
01:36 am @ 0.82 ft
12:52 pm @ 3.28 ft
Sun, 19 Feb 09:39 am @ 3.9 ft
08:01 pm @ 5.12 ft
02:33 am @ 0.62 ft
02:00 pm @ 3.05 ft
Mon, 20 Feb 10:17 am @ 4 ft
09:02 pm @ 5.18 ft
03:24 am @ 0.56 ft
02:59 pm @ 2.72 ft
Tue, 21 Feb 10:52 am @ 4.07 ft
10:02 pm @ 5.15 ft
04:09 am @ 0.62 ft
03:52 pm @ 2.36 ft

Search for Tide Stations