Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Charlottetown, Newfoundland

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:50 am with a water level of 2.62 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:30 am with a maximum water level of 1.41 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:32 pm with a predicted level of 2.17 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:53 pm with water at the 1.54 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 17 Feb 01:50 am @ 2.62 ft
03:32 pm @ 2.17 ft
09:30 am @ 1.41 ft
08:53 pm @ 1.54 ft
Tue, 18 Feb 03:36 am @ 2.79 ft
04:56 pm @ 2.3 ft
11:20 am @ 1.31 ft
10:00 pm @ 1.61 ft
Wed, 19 Feb 05:10 am @ 3.15 ft
05:51 pm @ 2.53 ft
12:12 pm @ 1.21 ft
11:07 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 20 Feb 06:03 am @ 3.54 ft
06:33 pm @ 2.82 ft
12:45 pm @ 1.15 ft
Fri, 21 Feb 06:41 am @ 3.87 ft
07:11 pm @ 3.12 ft
12:06 am @ 1.48 ft
01:17 pm @ 1.08 ft
Sat, 22 Feb 07:14 am @ 4.04 ft
07:48 pm @ 3.31 ft
12:56 am @ 1.31 ft
01:49 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 23 Feb 07:46 am @ 4.1 ft
08:22 pm @ 3.41 ft
01:39 am @ 1.12 ft
02:21 pm @ 0.85 ft
Mon, 24 Feb 08:15 am @ 3.97 ft
08:53 pm @ 3.31 ft
02:17 am @ 0.92 ft
02:52 pm @ 0.72 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 08:43 am @ 3.74 ft
09:21 pm @ 3.08 ft
02:50 am @ 0.72 ft
03:21 pm @ 0.59 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 09:09 am @ 3.35 ft
09:43 pm @ 2.79 ft
03:20 am @ 0.49 ft
03:43 pm @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 09:33 am @ 2.89 ft
10:01 pm @ 2.46 ft
03:43 am @ 0.3 ft
03:55 pm @ 0.3 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 09:54 am @ 2.4 ft
10:13 pm @ 2.2 ft
04:01 am @ 0.13 ft
04:00 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 10:09 am @ 1.94 ft
10:24 pm @ 2.03 ft
04:16 am @ 0 ft
04:11 pm @ -0.07 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 10:23 am @ 1.57 ft
10:44 pm @ 1.94 ft
04:33 am @ -0.03 ft
04:30 pm @ -0.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations