Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Clarks Harbour, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:14 am with a water level of 1.28 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:41 am with a maximum water level of 9.22 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:33 pm with a predicted level of 1.28 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:01 pm with water at the 9.15 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 26 Sep 10:41 am @ 9.22 ft
11:01 pm @ 9.15 ft
04:14 am @ 1.28 ft
04:33 pm @ 1.28 ft
Tue, 27 Sep 11:15 am @ 9.51 ft
11:39 pm @ 9.12 ft
04:47 am @ 1.28 ft
05:10 pm @ 1.05 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 11:50 am @ 9.74 ft
05:22 am @ 1.31 ft
05:49 pm @ 0.92 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 12:19 am @ 9.02 ft
12:28 pm @ 9.88 ft
05:59 am @ 1.44 ft
06:32 pm @ 0.95 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 01:02 am @ 8.79 ft
01:11 pm @ 9.81 ft
06:40 am @ 1.67 ft
07:20 pm @ 1.08 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 01:50 am @ 8.46 ft
02:00 pm @ 9.61 ft
07:27 am @ 1.94 ft
08:15 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 02:45 am @ 8.14 ft
02:59 pm @ 9.35 ft
08:22 am @ 2.23 ft
09:17 pm @ 1.41 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 03:50 am @ 7.91 ft
04:08 pm @ 9.15 ft
09:25 am @ 2.4 ft
10:23 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 05:02 am @ 7.91 ft
05:20 pm @ 9.15 ft
10:35 am @ 2.4 ft
11:30 pm @ 1.25 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 06:12 am @ 8.14 ft
06:28 pm @ 9.32 ft
11:47 am @ 2.17 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 07:15 am @ 8.5 ft
07:30 pm @ 9.48 ft
12:34 am @ 0.95 ft
12:54 pm @ 1.8 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 08:12 am @ 8.83 ft
08:27 pm @ 9.58 ft
01:32 am @ 0.72 ft
01:54 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 09:05 am @ 9.06 ft
09:22 pm @ 9.55 ft
02:26 am @ 0.59 ft
02:49 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 09:53 am @ 9.22 ft
10:15 pm @ 9.42 ft
03:17 am @ 0.66 ft
03:40 pm @ 0.92 ft

Search for Tide Stations