Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Clarks Harbour, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:04 am with a water level of 8.89 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:03 am with a maximum water level of 1.08 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:45 pm with a predicted level of 8.99 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:39 pm with water at the 1.84 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 31 May 05:04 am @ 8.89 ft
05:45 pm @ 8.99 ft
11:03 am @ 1.08 ft
11:39 pm @ 1.84 ft
Mon, 01 Jun 06:05 am @ 8.96 ft
06:42 pm @ 9.38 ft
11:59 am @ 0.89 ft
Tue, 02 Jun 07:05 am @ 9.02 ft
07:35 pm @ 9.74 ft
12:38 am @ 1.31 ft
12:54 pm @ 0.72 ft
Wed, 03 Jun 08:03 am @ 9.06 ft
08:28 pm @ 10.01 ft
01:34 am @ 0.79 ft
01:46 pm @ 0.72 ft
Thu, 04 Jun 09:01 am @ 9.02 ft
09:19 pm @ 10.17 ft
02:28 am @ 0.39 ft
02:38 pm @ 0.82 ft
Fri, 05 Jun 09:59 am @ 8.92 ft
10:10 pm @ 10.24 ft
03:22 am @ 0.16 ft
03:30 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sat, 06 Jun 10:54 am @ 8.83 ft
11:01 pm @ 10.2 ft
04:15 am @ 0.1 ft
04:22 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sun, 07 Jun 11:48 am @ 8.66 ft
11:50 pm @ 10.07 ft
05:09 am @ 0.2 ft
05:13 pm @ 1.57 ft
Mon, 08 Jun 12:37 pm @ 8.46 ft
06:01 am @ 0.39 ft
06:02 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 09 Jun 12:38 am @ 9.84 ft
01:24 pm @ 8.27 ft
06:50 am @ 0.69 ft
06:50 pm @ 2.1 ft
Wed, 10 Jun 01:25 am @ 9.51 ft
02:10 pm @ 8.07 ft
07:37 am @ 1.05 ft
07:40 pm @ 2.33 ft
Thu, 11 Jun 02:14 am @ 9.12 ft
02:56 pm @ 7.94 ft
08:24 am @ 1.41 ft
08:33 pm @ 2.53 ft
Fri, 12 Jun 03:05 am @ 8.69 ft
03:46 pm @ 7.91 ft
09:13 am @ 1.74 ft
09:32 pm @ 2.66 ft
Sat, 13 Jun 04:01 am @ 8.3 ft
04:40 pm @ 8.01 ft
10:06 am @ 2 ft
10:36 pm @ 2.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations