Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Comfort Bight, Labrador

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:17 am with a water level of 0.43 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:34 am with a maximum water level of 4.13 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:32 pm with a predicted level of -0.1 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:01 pm with water at the 4.04 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 24 Feb 07:34 am @ 4.13 ft
08:01 pm @ 4.04 ft
01:17 am @ 0.43 ft
01:32 pm @ -0.1 ft
Tue, 25 Feb 08:12 am @ 4.07 ft
08:37 pm @ 4.07 ft
01:48 am @ 0.43 ft
02:01 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 26 Feb 08:50 am @ 3.94 ft
09:10 pm @ 4 ft
02:19 am @ 0.43 ft
02:28 pm @ 0.23 ft
Thu, 27 Feb 09:27 am @ 3.71 ft
09:42 pm @ 3.87 ft
02:52 am @ 0.46 ft
02:57 pm @ 0.46 ft
Fri, 28 Feb 10:03 am @ 3.48 ft
10:14 pm @ 3.74 ft
03:29 am @ 0.52 ft
03:29 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sat, 29 Feb 10:38 am @ 3.18 ft
10:47 pm @ 3.58 ft
04:10 am @ 0.62 ft
04:07 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sun, 01 Mar 11:17 am @ 2.95 ft
11:24 pm @ 3.44 ft
05:00 am @ 0.69 ft
04:55 pm @ 1.15 ft
Mon, 02 Mar 12:03 pm @ 2.76 ft
05:55 am @ 0.79 ft
05:53 pm @ 1.31 ft
Tue, 03 Mar 12:11 am @ 3.28 ft
01:03 pm @ 2.62 ft
06:55 am @ 0.79 ft
06:58 pm @ 1.41 ft
Wed, 04 Mar 01:13 am @ 3.22 ft
02:22 pm @ 2.66 ft
07:58 am @ 0.69 ft
08:07 pm @ 1.35 ft
Thu, 05 Mar 02:30 am @ 3.31 ft
03:39 pm @ 2.95 ft
09:01 am @ 0.43 ft
09:15 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 06 Mar 03:42 am @ 3.61 ft
04:40 pm @ 3.41 ft
10:01 am @ 0.07 ft
10:19 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sat, 07 Mar 04:41 am @ 4 ft
05:32 pm @ 3.9 ft
10:56 am @ -0.33 ft
11:16 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sun, 08 Mar 06:34 am @ 4.4 ft
07:20 pm @ 4.36 ft
12:45 pm @ -0.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations