Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Couteau Bay, Newfoundland

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:49 am with a water level of 5.58 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:00 am with a maximum water level of 2.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:16 pm with a predicted level of 5.35 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:24 pm with water at the 2.13 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 31 May 04:49 am @ 5.58 ft
05:16 pm @ 5.35 ft
11:00 am @ 2.2 ft
11:24 pm @ 2.13 ft
Mon, 01 Jun 05:49 am @ 5.58 ft
06:22 pm @ 5.64 ft
12:03 pm @ 1.97 ft
Tue, 02 Jun 06:49 am @ 5.61 ft
07:22 pm @ 6 ft
12:36 am @ 1.97 ft
01:00 pm @ 1.67 ft
Wed, 03 Jun 07:46 am @ 5.68 ft
08:19 pm @ 6.33 ft
01:38 am @ 1.74 ft
01:52 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 04 Jun 08:40 am @ 5.71 ft
09:13 pm @ 6.59 ft
02:34 am @ 1.51 ft
02:42 pm @ 1.05 ft
Fri, 05 Jun 09:32 am @ 5.71 ft
10:05 pm @ 6.69 ft
03:28 am @ 1.38 ft
03:31 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sat, 06 Jun 10:23 am @ 5.64 ft
10:56 pm @ 6.63 ft
04:19 am @ 1.38 ft
04:20 pm @ 0.85 ft
Sun, 07 Jun 11:11 am @ 5.48 ft
11:46 pm @ 6.4 ft
05:09 am @ 1.48 ft
05:08 pm @ 0.98 ft
Mon, 08 Jun 11:58 am @ 5.31 ft
05:56 am @ 1.74 ft
05:54 pm @ 1.25 ft
Tue, 09 Jun 12:34 am @ 6.1 ft
12:45 pm @ 5.12 ft
06:41 am @ 2.03 ft
06:39 pm @ 1.57 ft
Wed, 10 Jun 01:22 am @ 5.77 ft
01:31 pm @ 4.95 ft
07:22 am @ 2.33 ft
07:24 pm @ 1.9 ft
Thu, 11 Jun 02:09 am @ 5.51 ft
02:19 pm @ 4.89 ft
08:03 am @ 2.56 ft
08:11 pm @ 2.23 ft
Fri, 12 Jun 02:56 am @ 5.31 ft
03:11 pm @ 4.89 ft
08:46 am @ 2.69 ft
09:06 pm @ 2.46 ft
Sat, 13 Jun 03:45 am @ 5.22 ft
04:09 pm @ 4.99 ft
09:36 am @ 2.72 ft
10:10 pm @ 2.62 ft

Search for Tide Stations