Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Curlew Harbour, Labrador

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:16 am with a water level of -0.46 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:37 am with a maximum water level of 4.04 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:30 pm with a predicted level of 0.36 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:45 pm with water at the 4.27 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 05 Aug 09:37 am @ 4.04 ft
09:45 pm @ 4.27 ft
03:16 am @ -0.46 ft
03:30 pm @ 0.36 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 10:17 am @ 4 ft
10:27 pm @ 4.13 ft
03:53 am @ -0.3 ft
04:10 pm @ 0.43 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 10:55 am @ 3.94 ft
11:08 pm @ 3.9 ft
04:29 am @ -0.03 ft
04:49 pm @ 0.52 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 11:32 am @ 3.81 ft
11:48 pm @ 3.64 ft
05:05 am @ 0.23 ft
05:31 pm @ 0.59 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 12:08 pm @ 3.67 ft
05:41 am @ 0.49 ft
06:15 pm @ 0.62 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 12:29 am @ 3.35 ft
12:45 pm @ 3.51 ft
06:20 am @ 0.75 ft
07:01 pm @ 0.66 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 01:13 am @ 3.05 ft
01:25 pm @ 3.35 ft
07:04 am @ 0.95 ft
07:50 pm @ 0.66 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 02:03 am @ 2.82 ft
02:12 pm @ 3.18 ft
07:52 am @ 1.08 ft
08:42 pm @ 0.62 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 03:05 am @ 2.69 ft
03:11 pm @ 3.15 ft
08:45 am @ 1.15 ft
09:36 pm @ 0.56 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 04:15 am @ 2.72 ft
04:18 pm @ 3.25 ft
09:42 am @ 1.15 ft
10:32 pm @ 0.39 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 05:18 am @ 2.89 ft
05:20 pm @ 3.48 ft
10:41 am @ 1.02 ft
11:28 pm @ 0.16 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 06:11 am @ 3.18 ft
06:13 pm @ 3.77 ft
11:39 am @ 0.82 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 06:59 am @ 3.54 ft
07:01 pm @ 4.1 ft
12:20 am @ -0.16 ft
12:34 pm @ 0.56 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 07:44 am @ 3.87 ft
07:47 pm @ 4.36 ft
01:09 am @ -0.49 ft
01:24 pm @ 0.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations