Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Gabarus Cove, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:45 am with a water level of 4.23 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:04 am with a maximum water level of 0.75 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:34 pm with a predicted level of 3.28 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:05 pm with water at the 1.18 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 27 Jan 02:45 am @ 4.23 ft
03:34 pm @ 3.28 ft
10:04 am @ 0.75 ft
10:05 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:58 am @ 4.3 ft
04:57 pm @ 3.51 ft
11:09 am @ 0.43 ft
11:16 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 05:08 am @ 4.49 ft
06:05 pm @ 3.87 ft
12:12 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 06:10 am @ 4.76 ft
07:03 pm @ 4.23 ft
12:24 am @ 0.95 ft
01:10 pm @ -0.33 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 07:05 am @ 5.02 ft
07:56 pm @ 4.56 ft
01:24 am @ 0.75 ft
02:02 pm @ -0.62 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 07:57 am @ 5.18 ft
08:45 pm @ 4.79 ft
02:19 am @ 0.59 ft
02:51 pm @ -0.79 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 08:47 am @ 5.22 ft
09:32 pm @ 4.95 ft
03:10 am @ 0.49 ft
03:38 pm @ -0.75 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 09:35 am @ 5.12 ft
10:16 pm @ 4.95 ft
04:00 am @ 0.49 ft
04:24 pm @ -0.59 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 10:22 am @ 4.89 ft
10:59 pm @ 4.89 ft
04:51 am @ 0.56 ft
05:10 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sat, 05 Feb 11:07 am @ 4.59 ft
11:40 pm @ 4.69 ft
05:43 am @ 0.66 ft
05:56 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sun, 06 Feb 11:53 am @ 4.2 ft
06:35 am @ 0.75 ft
06:43 pm @ 0.59 ft
Mon, 07 Feb 12:21 am @ 4.4 ft
12:41 pm @ 3.81 ft
07:26 am @ 0.85 ft
07:31 pm @ 0.98 ft
Tue, 08 Feb 01:04 am @ 4.1 ft
01:35 pm @ 3.44 ft
08:17 am @ 0.92 ft
08:19 pm @ 1.35 ft
Wed, 09 Feb 01:53 am @ 3.81 ft
02:39 pm @ 3.18 ft
09:07 am @ 0.95 ft
09:10 pm @ 1.61 ft

Search for Tide Stations