Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Halifax, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:43 am with a water level of 1.08 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:56 am with a maximum water level of 5.31 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:58 pm with a predicted level of 2 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:54 pm with water at the 5.35 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 03 Jul 11:56 am @ 5.31 ft
11:54 pm @ 5.35 ft
05:43 am @ 1.08 ft
05:58 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 12:32 pm @ 5.31 ft
06:23 am @ 1.21 ft
06:49 pm @ 2.07 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 12:30 am @ 5.22 ft
01:08 pm @ 5.38 ft
07:05 am @ 1.28 ft
07:45 pm @ 2.03 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 01:10 am @ 5.02 ft
01:49 pm @ 5.41 ft
07:51 am @ 1.38 ft
08:41 pm @ 1.94 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 01:58 am @ 4.86 ft
02:36 pm @ 5.45 ft
08:41 am @ 1.44 ft
09:37 pm @ 1.74 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 02:55 am @ 4.72 ft
03:33 pm @ 5.48 ft
09:35 am @ 1.51 ft
10:35 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 04:06 am @ 4.66 ft
04:36 pm @ 5.58 ft
10:33 am @ 1.54 ft
11:36 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 05:20 am @ 4.76 ft
05:40 pm @ 5.77 ft
11:36 am @ 1.51 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 06:28 am @ 5.02 ft
06:41 pm @ 6 ft
12:37 am @ 0.85 ft
12:42 pm @ 1.44 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 07:30 am @ 5.28 ft
07:38 pm @ 6.2 ft
01:37 am @ 0.49 ft
01:45 pm @ 1.31 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 08:28 am @ 5.54 ft
08:34 pm @ 6.4 ft
02:34 am @ 0.16 ft
02:45 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 09:23 am @ 5.77 ft
09:28 pm @ 6.46 ft
03:28 am @ -0.07 ft
03:42 pm @ 1.15 ft
Fri, 15 Jul 10:17 am @ 5.94 ft
10:21 pm @ 6.43 ft
04:21 am @ -0.16 ft
04:39 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sat, 16 Jul 11:09 am @ 6 ft
11:12 pm @ 6.3 ft
05:14 am @ -0.13 ft
05:38 pm @ 1.21 ft

Search for Tide Stations