Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Halifax, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:24 am with a water level of 1.8 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:25 am with a maximum water level of 5.77 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:48 pm with a predicted level of 0.89 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:04 pm with water at the 5.68 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 20 Jan 09:25 am @ 5.77 ft
10:04 pm @ 5.68 ft
03:24 am @ 1.8 ft
03:48 pm @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 10:01 am @ 5.71 ft
10:39 pm @ 5.74 ft
04:04 am @ 1.87 ft
04:24 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 10:38 am @ 5.58 ft
11:15 pm @ 5.81 ft
04:50 am @ 1.94 ft
05:04 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 11:18 am @ 5.38 ft
11:55 pm @ 5.81 ft
05:44 am @ 1.97 ft
05:49 pm @ 1.28 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:03 pm @ 5.18 ft
06:43 am @ 1.94 ft
06:41 pm @ 1.48 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 12:40 am @ 5.77 ft
12:57 pm @ 4.92 ft
07:46 am @ 1.84 ft
07:40 pm @ 1.64 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 01:32 am @ 5.68 ft
02:04 pm @ 4.72 ft
08:49 am @ 1.67 ft
08:45 pm @ 1.8 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 02:37 am @ 5.64 ft
03:26 pm @ 4.69 ft
09:54 am @ 1.44 ft
09:55 pm @ 1.87 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:50 am @ 5.68 ft
04:49 pm @ 4.89 ft
10:59 am @ 1.12 ft
11:06 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 05:00 am @ 5.91 ft
05:57 pm @ 5.25 ft
12:02 pm @ 0.75 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 06:02 am @ 6.17 ft
06:55 pm @ 5.64 ft
12:14 am @ 1.64 ft
01:00 pm @ 0.36 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 06:57 am @ 6.43 ft
07:48 pm @ 5.97 ft
01:14 am @ 1.44 ft
01:52 pm @ 0.07 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 07:49 am @ 6.59 ft
08:37 pm @ 6.2 ft
02:09 am @ 1.28 ft
02:41 pm @ -0.1 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 08:39 am @ 6.63 ft
09:24 pm @ 6.33 ft
03:00 am @ 1.18 ft
03:28 pm @ -0.07 ft

Search for Tide Stations