Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hudson Bay Passage, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:46 am with a water level of 6.53 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:38 am with a maximum water level of 15.12 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:44 pm with a predicted level of 5.97 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:18 pm with water at the 16.4 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 30 Jul 06:38 am @ 15.12 ft
07:18 pm @ 16.4 ft
12:46 am @ 6.53 ft
12:44 pm @ 5.97 ft
Sat, 31 Jul 07:36 am @ 13.81 ft
08:06 pm @ 15.88 ft
01:43 am @ 6.96 ft
01:26 pm @ 7.45 ft
Sun, 01 Aug 08:50 am @ 12.89 ft
09:03 pm @ 15.55 ft
02:49 am @ 7.12 ft
02:19 pm @ 8.73 ft
Mon, 02 Aug 10:20 am @ 12.66 ft
10:07 pm @ 15.55 ft
04:02 am @ 6.89 ft
03:31 pm @ 9.58 ft
Tue, 03 Aug 11:41 am @ 13.12 ft
11:09 pm @ 15.91 ft
05:11 am @ 6.27 ft
04:49 pm @ 9.81 ft
Wed, 04 Aug 12:39 pm @ 13.91 ft
06:06 am @ 5.35 ft
05:54 pm @ 9.48 ft
Thu, 05 Aug 12:03 am @ 16.57 ft
01:21 pm @ 14.76 ft
06:52 am @ 4.36 ft
06:45 pm @ 8.83 ft
Fri, 06 Aug 12:48 am @ 17.36 ft
01:57 pm @ 15.58 ft
07:31 am @ 3.35 ft
07:26 pm @ 8.04 ft
Sat, 07 Aug 01:28 am @ 18.11 ft
02:30 pm @ 16.37 ft
08:07 am @ 2.46 ft
08:04 pm @ 7.19 ft
Sun, 08 Aug 02:06 am @ 18.73 ft
03:01 pm @ 17.03 ft
08:41 am @ 1.77 ft
08:40 pm @ 6.4 ft
Mon, 09 Aug 02:42 am @ 19.13 ft
03:33 pm @ 17.62 ft
09:14 am @ 1.35 ft
09:17 pm @ 5.71 ft
Tue, 10 Aug 03:18 am @ 19.23 ft
04:05 pm @ 18.08 ft
09:47 am @ 1.28 ft
09:55 pm @ 5.18 ft
Wed, 11 Aug 03:56 am @ 18.96 ft
04:38 pm @ 18.37 ft
10:20 am @ 1.61 ft
10:35 pm @ 4.82 ft
Thu, 12 Aug 04:36 am @ 18.27 ft
05:13 pm @ 18.5 ft
10:55 am @ 2.36 ft
11:20 pm @ 4.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations