Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hudson Bay Passage, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:05 am with a water level of 16.96 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:37 am with a maximum water level of 3.74 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:02 pm with a predicted level of 16.83 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:52 pm with water at the 6.3 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 28 Sep 12:05 am @ 16.96 ft
01:02 pm @ 16.83 ft
06:37 am @ 3.74 ft
06:52 pm @ 6.3 ft
Tue, 29 Sep 12:52 am @ 17.62 ft
01:35 pm @ 17.52 ft
07:15 am @ 3.31 ft
07:30 pm @ 5.25 ft
Wed, 30 Sep 01:31 am @ 18.08 ft
02:04 pm @ 18.04 ft
07:48 am @ 3.18 ft
08:03 pm @ 4.43 ft
Thu, 01 Oct 02:06 am @ 18.31 ft
02:31 pm @ 18.37 ft
08:17 am @ 3.28 ft
08:34 pm @ 3.81 ft
Fri, 02 Oct 02:38 am @ 18.27 ft
02:56 pm @ 18.54 ft
08:44 am @ 3.61 ft
09:04 pm @ 3.44 ft
Sat, 03 Oct 03:09 am @ 18.04 ft
03:19 pm @ 18.5 ft
09:10 am @ 4.17 ft
09:33 pm @ 3.35 ft
Sun, 04 Oct 03:39 am @ 17.55 ft
03:43 pm @ 18.27 ft
09:35 am @ 4.89 ft
10:03 pm @ 3.51 ft
Mon, 05 Oct 04:11 am @ 16.9 ft
04:07 pm @ 17.91 ft
10:00 am @ 5.77 ft
10:34 pm @ 3.9 ft
Tue, 06 Oct 04:43 am @ 16.08 ft
04:32 pm @ 17.39 ft
10:26 am @ 6.73 ft
11:09 pm @ 4.53 ft
Wed, 07 Oct 05:20 am @ 15.12 ft
05:02 pm @ 16.73 ft
10:55 am @ 7.74 ft
11:51 pm @ 5.28 ft
Thu, 08 Oct 06:06 am @ 14.14 ft
05:40 pm @ 15.94 ft
11:30 am @ 8.73 ft
Fri, 09 Oct 07:11 am @ 13.32 ft
06:37 pm @ 15.16 ft
12:46 am @ 6 ft
12:23 pm @ 9.68 ft
Sat, 10 Oct 08:47 am @ 13.09 ft
08:12 pm @ 14.67 ft
02:03 am @ 6.43 ft
01:57 pm @ 10.27 ft
Sun, 11 Oct 10:18 am @ 13.81 ft
09:55 pm @ 15.12 ft
03:31 am @ 6.14 ft
03:51 pm @ 9.71 ft

Search for Tide Stations