Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kelsey Bay, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:17 am with a water level of 14.53 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:06 am with a maximum water level of 1.9 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:24 pm with a predicted level of 13.16 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:05 pm with water at the 6.04 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 05 Aug 03:17 am @ 14.53 ft
04:24 pm @ 13.16 ft
10:06 am @ 1.9 ft
10:05 pm @ 6.04 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 03:53 am @ 14.01 ft
04:55 pm @ 13.09 ft
10:37 am @ 2.4 ft
10:41 pm @ 5.94 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 04:28 am @ 13.29 ft
05:23 pm @ 12.96 ft
11:05 am @ 3.12 ft
11:17 pm @ 5.94 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 05:03 am @ 12.47 ft
05:51 pm @ 12.83 ft
11:31 am @ 3.97 ft
11:57 pm @ 6 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 05:41 am @ 11.58 ft
06:19 pm @ 12.7 ft
11:56 am @ 4.89 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 06:27 am @ 10.66 ft
06:51 pm @ 12.6 ft
12:42 am @ 6.07 ft
12:23 pm @ 5.84 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 07:26 am @ 9.88 ft
07:30 pm @ 12.5 ft
01:42 am @ 6.14 ft
12:56 pm @ 6.76 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 09:02 am @ 9.38 ft
08:20 pm @ 12.5 ft
03:04 am @ 6 ft
01:42 pm @ 7.61 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 10:58 am @ 9.55 ft
09:22 pm @ 12.63 ft
04:27 am @ 5.51 ft
02:52 pm @ 8.27 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 12:10 pm @ 10.14 ft
10:32 pm @ 12.99 ft
05:31 am @ 4.72 ft
04:29 pm @ 8.5 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 12:59 pm @ 10.93 ft
11:37 pm @ 13.62 ft
06:23 am @ 3.84 ft
05:47 pm @ 8.23 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 01:39 pm @ 11.75 ft
07:07 am @ 2.89 ft
06:44 pm @ 7.64 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 12:33 am @ 14.34 ft
02:15 pm @ 12.53 ft
07:48 am @ 2.03 ft
07:33 pm @ 6.92 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 01:23 am @ 15.03 ft
02:49 pm @ 13.29 ft
08:26 am @ 1.38 ft
08:18 pm @ 6.1 ft

Search for Tide Stations