Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kelsey Bay, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:55 am with a water level of 14.83 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:50 am with a maximum water level of 3.22 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:09 pm with a predicted level of 12.5 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:31 pm with water at the 6.99 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 28 May 12:55 am @ 14.83 ft
02:09 pm @ 12.5 ft
07:50 am @ 3.22 ft
07:31 pm @ 6.99 ft
Sun, 29 May 01:25 am @ 14.96 ft
02:51 pm @ 12.63 ft
08:27 am @ 2.76 ft
08:07 pm @ 7.38 ft
Mon, 30 May 01:55 am @ 14.93 ft
03:30 pm @ 12.66 ft
09:01 am @ 2.56 ft
08:40 pm @ 7.68 ft
Tue, 31 May 02:23 am @ 14.83 ft
04:07 pm @ 12.6 ft
09:35 am @ 2.56 ft
09:12 pm @ 7.94 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 02:53 am @ 14.63 ft
04:44 pm @ 12.4 ft
10:07 am @ 2.72 ft
09:42 pm @ 8.14 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 03:24 am @ 14.34 ft
05:21 pm @ 12.14 ft
10:40 am @ 3.02 ft
10:14 pm @ 8.3 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 03:57 am @ 13.94 ft
06:00 pm @ 11.88 ft
11:14 am @ 3.38 ft
10:50 pm @ 8.5 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 04:35 am @ 13.45 ft
06:42 pm @ 11.68 ft
11:51 am @ 3.81 ft
11:33 pm @ 8.63 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 05:17 am @ 12.83 ft
07:28 pm @ 11.68 ft
12:31 pm @ 4.27 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 06:07 am @ 12.14 ft
08:16 pm @ 11.91 ft
12:31 am @ 8.69 ft
01:16 pm @ 4.76 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 07:10 am @ 11.45 ft
09:03 pm @ 12.4 ft
01:51 am @ 8.5 ft
02:07 pm @ 5.25 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 08:29 am @ 10.96 ft
09:48 pm @ 13.09 ft
03:24 am @ 7.81 ft
03:02 pm @ 5.71 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 10:02 am @ 10.86 ft
10:32 pm @ 13.91 ft
04:36 am @ 6.69 ft
03:58 pm @ 6.14 ft
Fri, 10 Jun 11:26 am @ 11.22 ft
11:16 pm @ 14.8 ft
05:33 am @ 5.28 ft
04:54 pm @ 6.53 ft

Search for Tide Stations