Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kitimat, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:29 am with a water level of 7.41 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:23 am with a maximum water level of 15.62 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:57 pm with a predicted level of 4.13 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:30 pm with water at the 15.78 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 28 May 06:23 am @ 15.62 ft
07:30 pm @ 15.78 ft
12:29 am @ 7.41 ft
12:57 pm @ 4.13 ft
Sun, 29 May 07:28 am @ 15.19 ft
08:27 pm @ 16.14 ft
01:32 am @ 7.19 ft
01:53 pm @ 4.59 ft
Mon, 30 May 08:37 am @ 14.99 ft
09:22 pm @ 16.7 ft
02:38 am @ 6.59 ft
02:52 pm @ 4.92 ft
Tue, 31 May 09:48 am @ 15.12 ft
10:16 pm @ 17.45 ft
03:43 am @ 5.61 ft
03:50 pm @ 5.12 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 10:53 am @ 15.49 ft
11:07 pm @ 18.21 ft
04:44 am @ 4.36 ft
04:47 pm @ 5.15 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 11:54 am @ 15.98 ft
11:57 pm @ 18.9 ft
05:40 am @ 3.08 ft
05:42 pm @ 5.15 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 12:49 pm @ 16.47 ft
06:33 am @ 1.9 ft
06:35 pm @ 5.09 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 12:45 am @ 19.39 ft
01:41 pm @ 16.86 ft
07:23 am @ 1.05 ft
07:25 pm @ 5.09 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 01:32 am @ 19.62 ft
02:31 pm @ 17.03 ft
08:11 am @ 0.56 ft
08:15 pm @ 5.18 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 02:19 am @ 19.52 ft
03:20 pm @ 17.03 ft
08:58 am @ 0.52 ft
09:05 pm @ 5.41 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 03:06 am @ 19.13 ft
04:09 pm @ 16.86 ft
09:45 am @ 0.89 ft
09:55 pm @ 5.74 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 03:54 am @ 18.41 ft
04:58 pm @ 16.6 ft
10:32 am @ 1.57 ft
10:46 pm @ 6.17 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 04:43 am @ 17.52 ft
05:48 pm @ 16.31 ft
11:20 am @ 2.49 ft
11:40 pm @ 6.59 ft
Fri, 10 Jun 05:36 am @ 16.5 ft
06:39 pm @ 16.01 ft
12:09 pm @ 3.51 ft

Search for Tide Stations