Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kitimat, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:39 am with a water level of 16.73 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:49 am with a maximum water level of 3.51 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:01 pm with a predicted level of 17.49 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:16 pm with water at the 3.12 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 18 Oct 12:39 am @ 16.73 ft
01:01 pm @ 17.49 ft
06:49 am @ 3.51 ft
07:16 pm @ 3.12 ft
Thu, 19 Oct 01:24 am @ 16.86 ft
01:38 pm @ 17.75 ft
07:29 am @ 3.67 ft
07:57 pm @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 20 Oct 02:06 am @ 16.8 ft
02:14 pm @ 17.81 ft
08:07 am @ 4 ft
08:36 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 21 Oct 02:47 am @ 16.6 ft
02:50 pm @ 17.62 ft
08:44 am @ 4.49 ft
09:14 pm @ 2.36 ft
Sun, 22 Oct 03:28 am @ 16.21 ft
03:26 pm @ 17.26 ft
09:22 am @ 5.12 ft
09:54 pm @ 2.66 ft
Mon, 23 Oct 04:09 am @ 15.72 ft
04:03 pm @ 16.73 ft
10:00 am @ 5.84 ft
10:35 pm @ 3.15 ft
Tue, 24 Oct 04:54 am @ 15.12 ft
04:43 pm @ 16.08 ft
10:41 am @ 6.59 ft
11:19 pm @ 3.77 ft
Wed, 25 Oct 05:41 am @ 14.57 ft
05:28 pm @ 15.39 ft
11:27 am @ 7.28 ft
Thu, 26 Oct 06:36 am @ 14.11 ft
06:21 pm @ 14.73 ft
12:08 am @ 4.4 ft
12:21 pm @ 7.84 ft
Fri, 27 Oct 07:36 am @ 13.88 ft
07:23 pm @ 14.3 ft
01:03 am @ 4.95 ft
01:24 pm @ 8.1 ft
Sat, 28 Oct 08:38 am @ 14.01 ft
08:32 pm @ 14.17 ft
02:04 am @ 5.25 ft
02:33 pm @ 7.94 ft
Sun, 29 Oct 09:37 am @ 14.47 ft
09:38 pm @ 14.44 ft
03:04 am @ 5.25 ft
03:37 pm @ 7.32 ft
Mon, 30 Oct 10:27 am @ 15.16 ft
10:37 pm @ 14.96 ft
04:00 am @ 5.02 ft
04:34 pm @ 6.33 ft
Tue, 31 Oct 11:12 am @ 16.01 ft
11:30 pm @ 15.62 ft
04:51 am @ 4.63 ft
05:23 pm @ 5.09 ft

Search for Tide Stations