Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kitimat, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:12 am with a water level of 3.87 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:40 am with a maximum water level of 14.07 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:25 pm with a predicted level of 6.99 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:37 pm with water at the 15.85 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 24 Sep 08:40 am @ 14.07 ft
08:37 pm @ 15.85 ft
02:12 am @ 3.87 ft
02:25 pm @ 6.99 ft
Sun, 25 Sep 09:52 am @ 14.3 ft
09:48 pm @ 15.81 ft
03:23 am @ 4.04 ft
03:39 pm @ 6.86 ft
Mon, 26 Sep 10:53 am @ 14.86 ft
10:51 pm @ 16.08 ft
04:28 am @ 3.9 ft
04:45 pm @ 6.3 ft
Tue, 27 Sep 11:43 am @ 15.52 ft
11:46 pm @ 16.4 ft
05:23 am @ 3.64 ft
05:41 pm @ 5.48 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 12:27 pm @ 16.11 ft
06:10 am @ 3.38 ft
06:29 pm @ 4.69 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 12:33 am @ 16.67 ft
01:05 pm @ 16.63 ft
06:52 am @ 3.25 ft
07:11 pm @ 3.97 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 01:16 am @ 16.83 ft
01:41 pm @ 16.99 ft
07:30 am @ 3.25 ft
07:50 pm @ 3.41 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 01:56 am @ 16.83 ft
02:15 pm @ 17.16 ft
08:06 am @ 3.44 ft
08:28 pm @ 3.08 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 02:35 am @ 16.67 ft
02:48 pm @ 17.16 ft
08:40 am @ 3.81 ft
09:05 pm @ 2.95 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 03:14 am @ 16.34 ft
03:22 pm @ 16.96 ft
09:16 am @ 4.33 ft
09:43 pm @ 3.08 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 03:54 am @ 15.88 ft
03:58 pm @ 16.6 ft
09:51 am @ 5.02 ft
10:22 pm @ 3.38 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 04:35 am @ 15.29 ft
04:35 pm @ 16.11 ft
10:29 am @ 5.77 ft
11:04 pm @ 3.84 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 05:21 am @ 14.63 ft
05:16 pm @ 15.55 ft
11:11 am @ 6.53 ft
11:51 pm @ 4.36 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 06:12 am @ 14.04 ft
06:04 pm @ 14.99 ft
11:59 am @ 7.25 ft

Search for Tide Stations