Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kitimat, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:29 am with a water level of 16.47 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:19 am with a maximum water level of 5.81 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:23 pm with a predicted level of 18.18 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:50 pm with water at the 2.4 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Feb 12:29 am @ 16.47 ft
12:23 pm @ 18.18 ft
06:19 am @ 5.81 ft
06:50 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sun, 26 Feb 01:06 am @ 17.16 ft
01:05 pm @ 18.47 ft
07:00 am @ 5.02 ft
07:28 pm @ 2.17 ft
Mon, 27 Feb 01:43 am @ 17.75 ft
01:46 pm @ 18.54 ft
07:42 am @ 4.4 ft
08:06 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 28 Feb 02:20 am @ 18.18 ft
02:29 pm @ 18.31 ft
08:24 am @ 3.97 ft
08:44 pm @ 2.69 ft
Wed, 01 Mar 02:59 am @ 18.41 ft
03:15 pm @ 17.75 ft
09:09 am @ 3.74 ft
09:25 pm @ 3.44 ft
Thu, 02 Mar 03:39 am @ 18.44 ft
04:04 pm @ 16.96 ft
09:56 am @ 3.77 ft
10:08 pm @ 4.43 ft
Fri, 03 Mar 04:23 am @ 18.24 ft
04:59 pm @ 16.01 ft
10:49 am @ 4.04 ft
10:56 pm @ 5.58 ft
Sat, 04 Mar 05:13 am @ 17.88 ft
06:02 pm @ 15.12 ft
11:48 am @ 4.4 ft
11:51 pm @ 6.66 ft
Sun, 05 Mar 06:10 am @ 17.42 ft
07:15 pm @ 14.53 ft
12:55 pm @ 4.66 ft
Mon, 06 Mar 07:16 am @ 17.06 ft
08:33 pm @ 14.47 ft
12:57 am @ 7.48 ft
02:06 pm @ 4.69 ft
Tue, 07 Mar 08:27 am @ 16.99 ft
09:44 pm @ 14.93 ft
02:11 am @ 7.81 ft
03:17 pm @ 4.36 ft
Wed, 08 Mar 09:35 am @ 17.22 ft
10:44 pm @ 15.65 ft
03:25 am @ 7.55 ft
04:20 pm @ 3.84 ft
Thu, 09 Mar 10:36 am @ 17.65 ft
11:34 pm @ 16.4 ft
04:29 am @ 6.89 ft
05:13 pm @ 3.31 ft
Fri, 10 Mar 11:29 am @ 18.08 ft
05:25 am @ 6.04 ft
06:00 pm @ 2.92 ft

Search for Tide Stations