Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for La Poile Bay, Newfoundland

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:06 am with a water level of 1.94 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:45 am with a maximum water level of 5.45 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:54 pm with a predicted level of 2.1 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:59 pm with water at the 4.69 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 09:45 am @ 5.45 ft
09:59 pm @ 4.69 ft
03:06 am @ 1.94 ft
03:54 pm @ 2.1 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 10:22 am @ 5.48 ft
10:38 pm @ 4.76 ft
03:45 am @ 1.84 ft
04:27 pm @ 2.03 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 11:01 am @ 5.45 ft
11:19 pm @ 4.82 ft
04:23 am @ 1.77 ft
04:58 pm @ 1.97 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 11:42 am @ 5.35 ft
05:02 am @ 1.74 ft
05:31 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 12:03 am @ 4.86 ft
12:26 pm @ 5.22 ft
05:40 am @ 1.74 ft
06:05 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 12:49 am @ 4.89 ft
01:10 pm @ 5.05 ft
06:22 am @ 1.8 ft
06:43 pm @ 1.84 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 01:38 am @ 4.92 ft
01:58 pm @ 4.89 ft
07:08 am @ 1.94 ft
07:27 pm @ 1.87 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 02:30 am @ 4.92 ft
02:49 pm @ 4.69 ft
08:03 am @ 2.1 ft
08:19 pm @ 1.94 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 03:27 am @ 4.92 ft
03:47 pm @ 4.56 ft
09:10 am @ 2.26 ft
09:23 pm @ 2.03 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 04:31 am @ 4.95 ft
04:53 pm @ 4.46 ft
10:33 am @ 2.3 ft
10:36 pm @ 2.03 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 05:45 am @ 5.05 ft
06:07 pm @ 4.49 ft
11:58 am @ 2.2 ft
11:49 pm @ 1.97 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 06:58 am @ 5.31 ft
07:21 pm @ 4.63 ft
01:11 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 08:02 am @ 5.61 ft
08:24 pm @ 4.86 ft
12:56 am @ 1.84 ft
02:12 pm @ 1.84 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 08:58 am @ 5.84 ft
09:19 pm @ 5.02 ft
01:57 am @ 1.71 ft
03:05 pm @ 1.67 ft

Search for Tide Stations