Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Langara Island, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:08 am with a water level of 12.47 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:25 am with a maximum water level of 6.46 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:22 pm with a predicted level of 14.7 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:10 pm with water at the 1.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 02:08 am @ 12.47 ft
01:22 pm @ 14.7 ft
07:25 am @ 6.46 ft
08:10 pm @ 1.28 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 02:40 am @ 12.7 ft
01:58 pm @ 14.6 ft
08:01 am @ 6.2 ft
08:41 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 03:11 am @ 12.86 ft
02:34 pm @ 14.3 ft
08:38 am @ 5.97 ft
09:11 pm @ 1.64 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 03:42 am @ 13.02 ft
03:11 pm @ 13.85 ft
09:15 am @ 5.84 ft
09:40 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 04:12 am @ 13.19 ft
03:52 pm @ 13.25 ft
09:56 am @ 5.71 ft
10:11 pm @ 3.08 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 04:45 am @ 13.39 ft
04:38 pm @ 12.53 ft
10:44 am @ 5.61 ft
10:45 pm @ 4.13 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 05:22 am @ 13.58 ft
05:35 pm @ 11.78 ft
11:40 am @ 5.48 ft
11:27 pm @ 5.28 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 06:07 am @ 13.75 ft
06:48 pm @ 11.09 ft
12:48 pm @ 5.25 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 07:03 am @ 13.94 ft
08:22 pm @ 10.79 ft
12:19 am @ 6.43 ft
02:06 pm @ 4.76 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 08:10 am @ 14.24 ft
10:00 pm @ 11.09 ft
01:29 am @ 7.38 ft
03:24 pm @ 3.94 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 09:22 am @ 14.73 ft
11:16 pm @ 11.81 ft
02:54 am @ 7.87 ft
04:34 pm @ 2.89 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 10:29 am @ 15.39 ft
04:14 am @ 7.81 ft
05:34 pm @ 1.8 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 12:14 am @ 12.6 ft
11:29 am @ 16.01 ft
05:21 am @ 7.28 ft
06:27 pm @ 0.92 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 01:02 am @ 13.29 ft
12:24 pm @ 16.4 ft
06:19 am @ 6.59 ft
07:14 pm @ 0.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations