Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Liscomb Harbour, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:23 am with a water level of 1.38 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:24 am with a maximum water level of 5.87 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:43 pm with a predicted level of 2.07 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:24 pm with water at the 5.84 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 29 May 08:24 am @ 5.87 ft
08:24 pm @ 5.84 ft
02:23 am @ 1.38 ft
02:43 pm @ 2.07 ft
Mon, 30 May 09:04 am @ 6 ft
09:03 pm @ 5.77 ft
02:59 am @ 1.38 ft
03:22 pm @ 2.17 ft
Tue, 31 May 09:42 am @ 6.1 ft
09:43 pm @ 5.71 ft
03:32 am @ 1.41 ft
03:59 pm @ 2.26 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 10:18 am @ 6.1 ft
10:21 pm @ 5.64 ft
04:04 am @ 1.48 ft
04:36 pm @ 2.36 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 10:55 am @ 6.04 ft
11:00 pm @ 5.54 ft
04:40 am @ 1.57 ft
05:16 pm @ 2.46 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 11:32 am @ 5.94 ft
11:39 pm @ 5.45 ft
05:20 am @ 1.71 ft
06:02 pm @ 2.56 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 12:12 pm @ 5.81 ft
06:04 am @ 1.8 ft
06:54 pm @ 2.62 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 12:20 am @ 5.31 ft
12:55 pm @ 5.68 ft
06:53 am @ 1.94 ft
07:48 pm @ 2.66 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 01:02 am @ 5.18 ft
01:42 pm @ 5.58 ft
07:45 am @ 2 ft
08:42 pm @ 2.59 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 01:49 am @ 5.05 ft
02:32 pm @ 5.54 ft
08:37 am @ 2.07 ft
09:32 pm @ 2.46 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 02:41 am @ 4.99 ft
03:24 pm @ 5.61 ft
09:30 am @ 2.1 ft
10:20 pm @ 2.23 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 03:40 am @ 4.99 ft
04:16 pm @ 5.71 ft
10:23 am @ 2.07 ft
11:07 pm @ 1.94 ft
Fri, 10 Jun 04:42 am @ 5.12 ft
05:07 pm @ 5.87 ft
11:17 am @ 2 ft
11:54 pm @ 1.61 ft
Sat, 11 Jun 05:43 am @ 5.38 ft
05:58 pm @ 6.04 ft
12:11 pm @ 1.9 ft

Search for Tide Stations