Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Little Harbour, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:38 am with a water level of 1.48 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:14 am with a maximum water level of 5.02 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:43 pm with a predicted level of 1.87 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:40 pm with water at the 4.89 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 28 May 07:14 am @ 5.02 ft
07:40 pm @ 4.89 ft
01:38 am @ 1.48 ft
01:43 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sun, 29 May 07:55 am @ 4.79 ft
08:19 pm @ 4.59 ft
02:15 am @ 1.38 ft
02:15 pm @ 1.9 ft
Mon, 30 May 08:37 am @ 4.59 ft
09:01 pm @ 4.4 ft
02:53 am @ 1.41 ft
02:48 pm @ 1.97 ft
Tue, 31 May 09:21 am @ 4.49 ft
09:42 pm @ 4.3 ft
03:34 am @ 1.48 ft
03:30 pm @ 2.1 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 10:06 am @ 4.59 ft
10:23 pm @ 4.36 ft
04:19 am @ 1.51 ft
04:20 pm @ 2.2 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 10:52 am @ 4.79 ft
11:01 pm @ 4.56 ft
05:02 am @ 1.57 ft
05:09 pm @ 2.3 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 11:36 am @ 5.12 ft
11:37 pm @ 4.79 ft
05:42 am @ 1.57 ft
05:53 pm @ 2.43 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 12:19 pm @ 5.45 ft
06:19 am @ 1.64 ft
06:35 pm @ 2.56 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 12:13 am @ 5.02 ft
01:00 pm @ 5.68 ft
06:57 am @ 1.74 ft
07:20 pm @ 2.72 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 12:51 am @ 5.18 ft
01:42 pm @ 5.81 ft
07:39 am @ 1.9 ft
08:12 pm @ 2.89 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 01:36 am @ 5.22 ft
02:27 pm @ 5.77 ft
08:27 am @ 2.1 ft
09:12 pm @ 2.92 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 02:29 am @ 5.15 ft
03:17 pm @ 5.71 ft
09:23 am @ 2.26 ft
10:19 pm @ 2.79 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 03:30 am @ 5.12 ft
04:12 pm @ 5.68 ft
10:24 am @ 2.3 ft
11:21 pm @ 2.4 ft
Fri, 10 Jun 04:39 am @ 5.15 ft
05:10 pm @ 5.74 ft
11:24 am @ 2.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations