Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Maple Bay, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:59 am with a water level of 12.24 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:12 am with a maximum water level of 3.71 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:26 pm with a predicted level of 10.4 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:54 pm with water at the 8.69 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 27 May 02:59 am @ 12.24 ft
05:26 pm @ 10.4 ft
10:12 am @ 3.71 ft
09:54 pm @ 8.69 ft
Sat, 28 May 03:23 am @ 11.98 ft
06:19 pm @ 11.09 ft
10:45 am @ 2.89 ft
10:50 pm @ 9.28 ft
Sun, 29 May 03:48 am @ 11.71 ft
07:03 pm @ 11.65 ft
11:17 am @ 2.3 ft
11:47 pm @ 9.68 ft
Mon, 30 May 04:13 am @ 11.42 ft
07:44 pm @ 12.04 ft
11:49 am @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 31 May 04:41 am @ 11.12 ft
08:24 pm @ 12.3 ft
12:44 am @ 9.91 ft
12:23 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 05:14 am @ 10.83 ft
09:03 pm @ 12.43 ft
01:43 am @ 9.97 ft
01:00 pm @ 1.74 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 05:51 am @ 10.53 ft
09:44 pm @ 12.5 ft
02:42 am @ 9.91 ft
01:38 pm @ 1.94 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 06:34 am @ 10.2 ft
10:25 pm @ 12.5 ft
03:41 am @ 9.71 ft
02:19 pm @ 2.3 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 07:22 am @ 9.84 ft
11:05 pm @ 12.5 ft
04:39 am @ 9.42 ft
03:02 pm @ 2.76 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 08:20 am @ 9.42 ft
11:43 pm @ 12.5 ft
05:36 am @ 9.02 ft
03:46 pm @ 3.38 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 09:32 am @ 8.99 ft
06:28 am @ 8.43 ft
04:32 pm @ 4.13 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 12:18 am @ 12.47 ft
10:59 am @ 8.69 ft
07:12 am @ 7.68 ft
05:22 pm @ 5.02 ft
Wed, 08 Jun 12:50 am @ 12.37 ft
12:36 pm @ 8.66 ft
07:51 am @ 6.69 ft
06:17 pm @ 6 ft
Thu, 09 Jun 01:18 am @ 12.27 ft
02:11 pm @ 9.09 ft
08:25 am @ 5.51 ft
07:18 pm @ 7.05 ft

Search for Tide Stations