Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Merigomish Harbour, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:35 am with a water level of 1.87 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:02 am with a maximum water level of 4.4 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:54 pm with a predicted level of 3.84 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:02 pm with water at the 5.25 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 02 Feb 09:02 am @ 4.4 ft
07:02 pm @ 5.25 ft
01:35 am @ 1.87 ft
12:54 pm @ 3.84 ft
Fri, 03 Feb 09:50 am @ 4.43 ft
07:58 pm @ 5.35 ft
02:32 am @ 1.77 ft
01:52 pm @ 3.81 ft
Sat, 04 Feb 10:29 am @ 4.46 ft
08:48 pm @ 5.45 ft
03:23 am @ 1.67 ft
02:47 pm @ 3.71 ft
Sun, 05 Feb 11:01 am @ 4.53 ft
09:34 pm @ 5.54 ft
04:07 am @ 1.61 ft
03:36 pm @ 3.54 ft
Mon, 06 Feb 11:28 am @ 4.63 ft
10:16 pm @ 5.58 ft
04:45 am @ 1.57 ft
04:22 pm @ 3.35 ft
Tue, 07 Feb 11:52 am @ 4.72 ft
10:57 pm @ 5.54 ft
05:20 am @ 1.61 ft
05:06 pm @ 3.12 ft
Wed, 08 Feb 12:15 pm @ 4.86 ft
11:37 pm @ 5.45 ft
05:52 am @ 1.67 ft
05:48 pm @ 2.89 ft
Thu, 09 Feb 12:37 pm @ 5.02 ft
06:23 am @ 1.8 ft
06:31 pm @ 2.66 ft
Fri, 10 Feb 12:18 am @ 5.31 ft
01:00 pm @ 5.18 ft
06:54 am @ 2 ft
07:14 pm @ 2.43 ft
Sat, 11 Feb 01:02 am @ 5.15 ft
01:28 pm @ 5.35 ft
07:26 am @ 2.23 ft
08:00 pm @ 2.2 ft
Sun, 12 Feb 01:51 am @ 4.95 ft
02:00 pm @ 5.48 ft
08:01 am @ 2.49 ft
08:48 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 13 Feb 02:48 am @ 4.76 ft
02:37 pm @ 5.58 ft
08:41 am @ 2.79 ft
09:42 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 14 Feb 03:58 am @ 4.56 ft
03:23 pm @ 5.61 ft
09:26 am @ 3.08 ft
10:43 pm @ 1.67 ft
Wed, 15 Feb 05:25 am @ 4.43 ft
04:19 pm @ 5.64 ft
10:20 am @ 3.35 ft
11:50 pm @ 1.51 ft

Search for Tide Stations