Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Miscou Harbour, New Brunswick

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:06 am with a water level of 5.91 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:03 pm with a maximum water level of 0.39 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:35 pm with a predicted level of 3.12 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:57 pm with water at the 0.39 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 22 Jul 05:06 am @ 5.91 ft
05:35 pm @ 3.12 ft
12:03 pm @ 0.39 ft
10:57 pm @ 0.39 ft
Tue, 23 Jul 05:53 am @ 5.81 ft
06:20 pm @ 3.38 ft
12:42 pm @ 0.39 ft
11:49 pm @ 0.43 ft
Wed, 24 Jul 06:37 am @ 5.58 ft
07:07 pm @ 3.67 ft
01:18 pm @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 25 Jul 07:20 am @ 5.22 ft
07:55 pm @ 3.97 ft
12:43 am @ 0.56 ft
01:52 pm @ 0.59 ft
Fri, 26 Jul 08:04 am @ 4.72 ft
08:46 pm @ 4.27 ft
01:42 am @ 0.75 ft
02:26 pm @ 0.75 ft
Sat, 27 Jul 08:52 am @ 4.2 ft
09:39 pm @ 4.53 ft
02:48 am @ 0.95 ft
03:03 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sun, 28 Jul 09:46 am @ 3.67 ft
10:35 pm @ 4.76 ft
03:57 am @ 1.12 ft
03:43 pm @ 1.18 ft
Mon, 29 Jul 10:51 am @ 3.22 ft
11:35 pm @ 4.95 ft
05:11 am @ 1.15 ft
04:31 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 30 Jul 12:07 pm @ 2.89 ft
06:29 am @ 1.12 ft
05:25 pm @ 1.57 ft
Wed, 31 Jul 12:38 am @ 5.12 ft
01:35 pm @ 2.69 ft
07:49 am @ 0.98 ft
06:24 pm @ 1.67 ft
Thu, 01 Aug 01:42 am @ 5.25 ft
02:50 pm @ 2.66 ft
09:02 am @ 0.82 ft
07:25 pm @ 1.64 ft
Fri, 02 Aug 02:44 am @ 5.38 ft
03:46 pm @ 2.69 ft
10:02 am @ 0.72 ft
08:22 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sat, 03 Aug 03:40 am @ 5.48 ft
04:29 pm @ 2.79 ft
10:52 am @ 0.69 ft
09:14 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sun, 04 Aug 04:31 am @ 5.48 ft
05:05 pm @ 2.95 ft
11:33 am @ 0.72 ft
10:03 pm @ 1.08 ft

Search for Tide Stations