Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nova Zembla Island, Nunavut

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:51 am with a water level of 3.41 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:52 am with a maximum water level of 1.71 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:25 pm with a predicted level of 5.77 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:32 pm with water at the 0.62 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 20 Jan 01:51 am @ 3.41 ft
01:25 pm @ 5.77 ft
06:52 am @ 1.71 ft
08:32 pm @ 0.62 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 02:27 am @ 3.58 ft
01:58 pm @ 5.68 ft
07:31 am @ 1.8 ft
09:01 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 03:06 am @ 3.81 ft
02:32 pm @ 5.45 ft
08:16 am @ 1.97 ft
09:32 pm @ 0.66 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 03:50 am @ 4.04 ft
03:10 pm @ 5.09 ft
09:07 am @ 2.17 ft
10:06 pm @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 04:39 am @ 4.27 ft
03:52 pm @ 4.59 ft
10:10 am @ 2.33 ft
10:43 pm @ 0.82 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 05:35 am @ 4.49 ft
04:42 pm @ 4.04 ft
11:26 am @ 2.46 ft
11:25 pm @ 0.95 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 06:36 am @ 4.76 ft
05:48 pm @ 3.48 ft
12:58 pm @ 2.4 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 07:41 am @ 4.99 ft
07:14 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:15 am @ 1.08 ft
02:32 pm @ 2.1 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 08:42 am @ 5.28 ft
08:49 pm @ 2.89 ft
01:14 am @ 1.18 ft
03:49 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 09:39 am @ 5.54 ft
10:11 pm @ 2.99 ft
02:21 am @ 1.25 ft
04:49 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 10:31 am @ 5.84 ft
11:16 pm @ 3.18 ft
03:29 am @ 1.25 ft
05:38 pm @ 0.69 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 11:20 am @ 6.07 ft
04:32 am @ 1.18 ft
06:23 pm @ 0.3 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 12:12 am @ 3.48 ft
12:06 pm @ 6.23 ft
05:29 am @ 1.12 ft
07:05 pm @ -0.03 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 01:01 am @ 3.77 ft
12:51 pm @ 6.3 ft
06:21 am @ 1.08 ft
07:46 pm @ -0.16 ft

Search for Tide Stations