Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Oak Bay, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 07:30 am with a water level of 4.3 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:49 pm with a maximum water level of 8.66 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 14 Jul 11:49 pm @ 8.66 ft
07:30 am @ 4.3 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 07:30 am @ 3.54 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 12:05 am @ 8.79 ft
07:56 am @ 2.79 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 12:11 am @ 8.99 ft
08:28 am @ 2.1 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 12:09 am @ 9.25 ft
06:46 pm @ 8.1 ft
09:04 am @ 1.48 ft
07:53 pm @ 8.07 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 12:41 am @ 9.45 ft
07:06 pm @ 8.27 ft
09:42 am @ 0.98 ft
08:58 pm @ 8.14 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 01:26 am @ 9.58 ft
07:28 pm @ 8.4 ft
10:22 am @ 0.62 ft
09:57 pm @ 8.07 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 02:14 am @ 9.58 ft
07:51 pm @ 8.46 ft
11:03 am @ 0.46 ft
10:55 pm @ 7.84 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 03:03 am @ 9.38 ft
08:14 pm @ 8.53 ft
11:44 am @ 0.56 ft
11:55 pm @ 7.51 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 03:56 am @ 8.92 ft
08:38 pm @ 8.63 ft
12:25 pm @ 0.95 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 04:54 am @ 8.23 ft
09:03 pm @ 8.73 ft
12:59 am @ 6.99 ft
01:06 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 06:24 am @ 7.32 ft
09:29 pm @ 8.89 ft
02:06 am @ 6.3 ft
01:47 pm @ 2.56 ft
Sun, 26 Jul 08:35 am @ 6.53 ft
09:57 pm @ 9.09 ft
03:16 am @ 5.41 ft
02:27 pm @ 3.64 ft
Mon, 27 Jul 10:29 am @ 6.1 ft
10:27 pm @ 9.32 ft
04:28 am @ 4.4 ft
03:07 pm @ 4.79 ft

Search for Tide Stations