Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Oak Bay, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:25 am with a water level of 8.23 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 03:34 am with a maximum water level of 8.96 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:05 pm with a predicted level of 1.57 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:11 pm with water at the 8.92 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 15 May 03:34 am @ 8.96 ft
10:11 pm @ 8.92 ft
12:25 am @ 8.23 ft
01:05 pm @ 1.57 ft
Sun, 16 May 04:01 am @ 8.86 ft
11:06 pm @ 9.02 ft
01:22 am @ 8.43 ft
01:49 pm @ 1.71 ft
Mon, 17 May 04:30 am @ 8.66 ft
11:55 pm @ 9.06 ft
02:28 am @ 8.46 ft
02:36 pm @ 1.94 ft
Tue, 18 May 04:57 am @ 8.33 ft
03:48 am @ 8.3 ft
03:24 pm @ 2.26 ft
Wed, 19 May 12:32 am @ 9.02 ft
04:13 pm @ 2.69 ft
Thu, 20 May 12:57 am @ 8.96 ft
05:03 pm @ 3.25 ft
Fri, 21 May 01:14 am @ 8.92 ft
12:04 pm @ 6.53 ft
07:22 am @ 6.1 ft
05:52 pm @ 3.94 ft
Sat, 22 May 01:29 am @ 8.96 ft
01:36 pm @ 6.66 ft
07:51 am @ 4.95 ft
06:41 pm @ 4.76 ft
Sun, 23 May 01:43 am @ 9.09 ft
03:05 pm @ 6.99 ft
08:28 am @ 3.64 ft
07:30 pm @ 5.68 ft
Mon, 24 May 01:59 am @ 9.38 ft
04:32 pm @ 7.51 ft
09:09 am @ 2.36 ft
08:18 pm @ 6.56 ft
Tue, 25 May 02:15 am @ 9.71 ft
05:53 pm @ 8.04 ft
09:51 am @ 1.25 ft
09:07 pm @ 7.35 ft
Wed, 26 May 02:32 am @ 10.01 ft
07:05 pm @ 8.53 ft
10:34 am @ 0.43 ft
09:58 pm @ 7.97 ft
Thu, 27 May 02:53 am @ 10.2 ft
08:09 pm @ 8.89 ft
11:19 am @ -0.07 ft
10:50 pm @ 8.4 ft
Fri, 28 May 03:19 am @ 10.17 ft
09:07 pm @ 9.09 ft
12:04 pm @ -0.13 ft
11:47 pm @ 8.63 ft

Search for Tide Stations