Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Port Mouton, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:52 am with a water level of 1.74 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:59 am with a maximum water level of 5.02 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:47 pm with a predicted level of 2.23 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:02 pm with water at the 5.91 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jun 06:59 am @ 5.02 ft
07:02 pm @ 5.91 ft
12:52 am @ 1.74 ft
12:47 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sun, 26 Jun 07:50 am @ 5.02 ft
07:42 pm @ 5.94 ft
01:37 am @ 1.64 ft
01:29 pm @ 2.36 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 08:33 am @ 5.05 ft
08:20 pm @ 5.97 ft
02:19 am @ 1.54 ft
02:09 pm @ 2.43 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 09:13 am @ 5.12 ft
08:56 pm @ 6 ft
02:58 am @ 1.48 ft
02:47 pm @ 2.49 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 09:50 am @ 5.15 ft
09:33 pm @ 6 ft
03:36 am @ 1.44 ft
03:24 pm @ 2.56 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 10:26 am @ 5.22 ft
10:09 pm @ 6 ft
04:12 am @ 1.44 ft
04:01 pm @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 11:02 am @ 5.25 ft
10:46 pm @ 5.97 ft
04:49 am @ 1.44 ft
04:38 pm @ 2.62 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 11:39 am @ 5.28 ft
11:24 pm @ 5.91 ft
05:24 am @ 1.48 ft
05:17 pm @ 2.66 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 12:16 pm @ 5.35 ft
06:01 am @ 1.54 ft
05:59 pm @ 2.69 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 12:03 am @ 5.81 ft
12:55 pm @ 5.41 ft
06:39 am @ 1.61 ft
06:47 pm @ 2.66 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 12:46 am @ 5.68 ft
01:36 pm @ 5.51 ft
07:19 am @ 1.67 ft
07:41 pm @ 2.59 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 01:33 am @ 5.58 ft
02:20 pm @ 5.64 ft
08:05 am @ 1.74 ft
08:41 pm @ 2.46 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 02:25 am @ 5.45 ft
03:09 pm @ 5.81 ft
08:55 am @ 1.8 ft
09:43 pm @ 2.2 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 03:24 am @ 5.35 ft
04:01 pm @ 5.97 ft
09:50 am @ 1.87 ft
10:44 pm @ 1.9 ft

Search for Tide Stations