Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Portugal Cove, Newfoundland

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:47 am with a water level of 4.69 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:07 am with a maximum water level of 6.3 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:43 pm with a predicted level of 4.59 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:22 pm with water at the 7.15 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 26 Jun 07:07 am @ 6.3 ft
07:22 pm @ 7.15 ft
01:47 am @ 4.69 ft
12:43 pm @ 4.59 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 07:46 am @ 6.3 ft
08:00 pm @ 7.25 ft
02:32 am @ 4.56 ft
01:30 pm @ 4.56 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 08:24 am @ 6.27 ft
08:39 pm @ 7.28 ft
03:07 am @ 4.43 ft
02:15 pm @ 4.53 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 09:04 am @ 6.2 ft
09:19 pm @ 7.28 ft
03:39 am @ 4.33 ft
02:56 pm @ 4.46 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 09:44 am @ 6.14 ft
09:59 pm @ 7.25 ft
04:09 am @ 4.27 ft
03:36 pm @ 4.4 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 10:26 am @ 6.04 ft
10:37 pm @ 7.19 ft
04:40 am @ 4.23 ft
04:14 pm @ 4.4 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 11:06 am @ 5.97 ft
11:13 pm @ 7.09 ft
05:12 am @ 4.23 ft
04:54 pm @ 4.43 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 11:44 am @ 5.97 ft
11:47 pm @ 6.96 ft
05:46 am @ 4.23 ft
05:39 pm @ 4.49 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 12:22 pm @ 5.97 ft
06:26 am @ 4.27 ft
06:31 pm @ 4.56 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 12:22 am @ 6.82 ft
01:02 pm @ 6.07 ft
07:11 am @ 4.33 ft
07:27 pm @ 4.66 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 12:59 am @ 6.63 ft
01:48 pm @ 6.2 ft
07:58 am @ 4.36 ft
08:22 pm @ 4.76 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 01:44 am @ 6.4 ft
02:44 pm @ 6.4 ft
08:42 am @ 4.4 ft
09:19 pm @ 4.86 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 02:48 am @ 6.2 ft
03:50 pm @ 6.66 ft
09:26 am @ 4.43 ft
10:25 pm @ 4.89 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 04:23 am @ 6.14 ft
04:55 pm @ 6.96 ft
10:13 am @ 4.43 ft
11:48 pm @ 4.86 ft

Search for Tide Stations