Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Preedy Harbour, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:15 am with a water level of 5.84 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:33 am with a maximum water level of 8.99 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:24 pm with a predicted level of 6.17 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:57 pm with water at the 11.78 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 30 Jul 10:33 am @ 8.99 ft
10:57 pm @ 11.78 ft
05:15 am @ 5.84 ft
04:24 pm @ 6.17 ft
Sat, 31 Jul 12:09 pm @ 8.99 ft
11:27 pm @ 11.48 ft
06:06 am @ 5.09 ft
05:22 pm @ 7.45 ft
Sun, 01 Aug 02:06 pm @ 9.35 ft
11:58 pm @ 11.19 ft
06:56 am @ 4.33 ft
06:35 pm @ 8.46 ft
Mon, 02 Aug 03:46 pm @ 9.97 ft
07:44 am @ 3.64 ft
07:54 pm @ 9.09 ft
Tue, 03 Aug 12:32 am @ 10.93 ft
04:46 pm @ 10.56 ft
08:30 am @ 3.02 ft
09:05 pm @ 9.35 ft
Wed, 04 Aug 01:11 am @ 10.7 ft
05:28 pm @ 10.96 ft
09:14 am @ 2.46 ft
10:02 pm @ 9.38 ft
Thu, 05 Aug 01:54 am @ 10.56 ft
06:00 pm @ 11.19 ft
09:55 am @ 2.03 ft
10:50 pm @ 9.25 ft
Fri, 06 Aug 02:41 am @ 10.47 ft
06:28 pm @ 11.32 ft
10:34 am @ 1.67 ft
11:31 pm @ 9.02 ft
Sat, 07 Aug 03:30 am @ 10.4 ft
06:54 pm @ 11.45 ft
11:11 am @ 1.44 ft
Sun, 08 Aug 04:20 am @ 10.37 ft
07:21 pm @ 11.58 ft
12:10 am @ 8.73 ft
11:48 am @ 1.38 ft
Mon, 09 Aug 05:11 am @ 10.3 ft
07:49 pm @ 11.75 ft
12:50 am @ 8.33 ft
12:25 pm @ 1.54 ft
Tue, 10 Aug 06:04 am @ 10.17 ft
08:17 pm @ 11.88 ft
01:31 am @ 7.81 ft
01:03 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 11 Aug 07:02 am @ 9.97 ft
08:46 pm @ 12.01 ft
02:14 am @ 7.15 ft
01:42 pm @ 2.72 ft
Thu, 12 Aug 08:05 am @ 9.74 ft
09:15 pm @ 12.07 ft
03:00 am @ 6.36 ft
02:23 pm @ 3.81 ft

Search for Tide Stations