Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Rae Island, Nunavut/NWT

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:55 am with a water level of 0.43 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 04:49 am with a maximum water level of 0.49 ft. The next low Tide will be at 10:54 am with a predicted level of 0.2 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 06:35 pm with water at the 1.18 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 14 May 04:49 am @ 0.49 ft
06:35 pm @ 1.18 ft
01:55 am @ 0.43 ft
10:54 am @ 0.2 ft
Sat, 15 May 05:23 am @ 0.39 ft
07:17 pm @ 1.05 ft
02:35 am @ 0.3 ft
11:27 am @ 0.13 ft
Sun, 16 May 05:50 am @ 0.3 ft
07:57 pm @ 0.92 ft
03:15 am @ 0.23 ft
11:56 am @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 17 May 06:07 am @ 0.23 ft
08:31 pm @ 0.79 ft
03:57 am @ 0.2 ft
12:17 pm @ 0.1 ft
Tue, 18 May 06:09 am @ 0.2 ft
09:01 pm @ 0.69 ft
04:43 am @ 0.2 ft
12:05 pm @ 0.13 ft
Wed, 19 May 09:40 pm @ 0.62 ft
09:03 am @ 0.2 ft
Thu, 20 May 01:47 pm @ 0.36 ft
10:58 pm @ 0.56 ft
07:16 am @ 0.23 ft
03:28 pm @ 0.36 ft
Fri, 21 May 02:02 pm @ 0.52 ft
07:09 am @ 0.23 ft
06:24 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sat, 22 May 12:34 am @ 0.52 ft
02:28 pm @ 0.69 ft
07:30 am @ 0.23 ft
08:53 pm @ 0.39 ft
Sun, 23 May 01:43 am @ 0.49 ft
02:59 pm @ 0.82 ft
07:57 am @ 0.2 ft
10:11 pm @ 0.3 ft
Mon, 24 May 02:28 am @ 0.43 ft
03:32 pm @ 0.89 ft
08:22 am @ 0.13 ft
11:13 pm @ 0.23 ft
Tue, 25 May 02:53 am @ 0.33 ft
04:06 pm @ 0.89 ft
08:44 am @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 26 May 03:00 am @ 0.23 ft
04:42 pm @ 0.82 ft
12:11 am @ 0.16 ft
09:04 am @ -0.07 ft
Thu, 27 May 02:56 am @ 0.13 ft
05:19 pm @ 0.66 ft
01:06 am @ 0.1 ft
09:24 am @ -0.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations