Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Solide Passage, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:47 am with a water level of 14.3 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:08 am with a maximum water level of 3.94 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:20 pm with a predicted level of 14.93 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:47 pm with water at the 4.95 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 16 Aug 04:47 am @ 14.3 ft
05:20 pm @ 14.93 ft
11:08 am @ 3.94 ft
11:47 pm @ 4.95 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 05:38 am @ 13.09 ft
06:00 pm @ 14.53 ft
11:48 am @ 5.31 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 06:35 am @ 11.91 ft
06:45 pm @ 14.07 ft
12:44 am @ 5.28 ft
12:31 pm @ 6.66 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 07:47 am @ 10.99 ft
07:36 pm @ 13.58 ft
01:48 am @ 5.58 ft
01:24 pm @ 7.81 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 09:21 am @ 10.6 ft
08:39 pm @ 13.22 ft
03:01 am @ 5.64 ft
02:33 pm @ 8.6 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 11:00 am @ 10.79 ft
09:48 pm @ 13.16 ft
04:14 am @ 5.38 ft
03:53 pm @ 8.86 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 12:03 pm @ 11.29 ft
10:51 pm @ 13.42 ft
05:17 am @ 4.89 ft
05:04 pm @ 8.56 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 12:42 pm @ 11.81 ft
11:44 pm @ 13.88 ft
06:07 am @ 4.27 ft
05:58 pm @ 8.01 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 01:12 pm @ 12.3 ft
06:48 am @ 3.67 ft
06:41 pm @ 7.32 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 12:28 am @ 14.34 ft
01:41 pm @ 12.83 ft
07:23 am @ 3.15 ft
07:20 pm @ 6.63 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 01:08 am @ 14.76 ft
02:09 pm @ 13.35 ft
07:55 am @ 2.79 ft
07:55 pm @ 6 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 01:45 am @ 15.03 ft
02:37 pm @ 13.85 ft
08:26 am @ 2.62 ft
08:30 pm @ 5.48 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 02:20 am @ 15.09 ft
03:05 pm @ 14.27 ft
08:55 am @ 2.69 ft
09:05 pm @ 5.05 ft
Mon, 29 Aug 02:57 am @ 14.93 ft
03:34 pm @ 14.6 ft
09:24 am @ 3.05 ft
09:41 pm @ 4.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations