Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Solide Passage, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:41 am with a water level of 15.55 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:27 am with a maximum water level of 2.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:40 pm with a predicted level of 13.88 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:32 pm with water at the 6.04 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 05 Aug 02:41 am @ 15.55 ft
03:40 pm @ 13.88 ft
09:27 am @ 2.2 ft
09:32 pm @ 6.04 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 03:20 am @ 15.12 ft
04:13 pm @ 13.91 ft
10:02 am @ 2.76 ft
10:12 pm @ 6.04 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 03:59 am @ 14.53 ft
04:46 pm @ 13.88 ft
10:35 am @ 3.51 ft
10:53 pm @ 6.14 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 04:38 am @ 13.78 ft
05:20 pm @ 13.78 ft
11:08 am @ 4.43 ft
11:36 pm @ 6.3 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 05:21 am @ 12.93 ft
05:56 pm @ 13.62 ft
11:42 am @ 5.41 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 06:09 am @ 12.04 ft
06:35 pm @ 13.42 ft
12:24 am @ 6.43 ft
12:17 pm @ 6.4 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 07:07 am @ 11.25 ft
07:20 pm @ 13.25 ft
01:21 am @ 6.5 ft
12:59 pm @ 7.32 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 08:22 am @ 10.7 ft
08:14 pm @ 13.16 ft
02:27 am @ 6.33 ft
01:56 pm @ 8.07 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 09:48 am @ 10.63 ft
09:16 pm @ 13.29 ft
03:36 am @ 5.91 ft
03:08 pm @ 8.46 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 11:04 am @ 11.02 ft
10:18 pm @ 13.68 ft
04:41 am @ 5.15 ft
04:21 pm @ 8.4 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 12:00 pm @ 11.65 ft
11:15 pm @ 14.27 ft
05:35 am @ 4.23 ft
05:23 pm @ 7.97 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 12:44 pm @ 12.37 ft
06:22 am @ 3.28 ft
06:15 pm @ 7.28 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 12:06 am @ 14.99 ft
01:24 pm @ 13.12 ft
07:05 am @ 2.4 ft
07:02 pm @ 6.46 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 12:54 am @ 15.65 ft
02:02 pm @ 13.85 ft
07:45 am @ 1.71 ft
07:46 pm @ 5.64 ft

Search for Tide Stations