Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for St. Patrick Bay, Nunavut

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:16 am with a water level of 3.74 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 05:57 am with a maximum water level of 5.64 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:50 pm with a predicted level of 3.35 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:28 pm with water at the 6.17 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 04 Oct 05:57 am @ 5.64 ft
07:28 pm @ 6.17 ft
12:16 am @ 3.74 ft
12:50 pm @ 3.35 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 07:49 am @ 5.54 ft
08:49 pm @ 6.33 ft
02:04 am @ 3.51 ft
02:33 pm @ 3.12 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 09:16 am @ 5.74 ft
09:48 pm @ 6.56 ft
03:22 am @ 3.05 ft
03:42 pm @ 2.72 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 10:15 am @ 6.07 ft
10:35 pm @ 6.76 ft
04:18 am @ 2.53 ft
04:31 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 11:00 am @ 6.36 ft
11:15 pm @ 6.92 ft
05:02 am @ 2.07 ft
05:12 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 11:38 am @ 6.69 ft
11:51 pm @ 7.05 ft
05:39 am @ 1.71 ft
05:48 pm @ 1.77 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 12:14 pm @ 6.99 ft
06:12 am @ 1.38 ft
06:23 pm @ 1.61 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 12:26 am @ 7.15 ft
12:49 pm @ 7.22 ft
06:45 am @ 1.18 ft
06:57 pm @ 1.54 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 01:01 am @ 7.12 ft
01:25 pm @ 7.28 ft
07:18 am @ 1.15 ft
07:32 pm @ 1.71 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 01:35 am @ 6.96 ft
02:02 pm @ 7.15 ft
07:51 am @ 1.31 ft
08:08 pm @ 2.03 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 02:10 am @ 6.63 ft
02:38 pm @ 6.82 ft
08:24 am @ 1.71 ft
08:44 pm @ 2.49 ft
Sat, 15 Oct 02:42 am @ 6.17 ft
03:17 pm @ 6.33 ft
08:56 am @ 2.23 ft
09:22 pm @ 3.05 ft
Sun, 16 Oct 03:15 am @ 5.64 ft
04:00 pm @ 5.81 ft
09:29 am @ 2.82 ft
10:07 pm @ 3.58 ft
Mon, 17 Oct 03:52 am @ 5.12 ft
05:04 pm @ 5.35 ft
10:10 am @ 3.35 ft
11:28 pm @ 3.97 ft

Search for Tide Stations