Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for St. Peters Bay, Prince Edward Island

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:26 am with a water level of 0.49 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:46 am with a maximum water level of 2 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:53 pm with a predicted level of 1.25 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:08 pm with water at the 2.69 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 21 Sep 10:46 am @ 2 ft
10:08 pm @ 2.69 ft
04:26 am @ 0.49 ft
03:53 pm @ 1.25 ft
Tue, 22 Sep 11:50 am @ 1.71 ft
10:48 pm @ 2.79 ft
05:33 am @ 0.46 ft
04:06 pm @ 1.35 ft
Wed, 23 Sep 01:17 pm @ 1.44 ft
11:31 pm @ 2.79 ft
06:42 am @ 0.49 ft
03:56 pm @ 1.38 ft
Thu, 24 Sep 07:59 am @ 0.56 ft
Fri, 25 Sep 12:21 am @ 2.72 ft
09:23 am @ 0.66 ft
Sat, 26 Sep 01:25 am @ 2.59 ft
10:53 am @ 0.72 ft
Sun, 27 Sep 02:50 am @ 2.49 ft
12:09 pm @ 0.75 ft
Mon, 28 Sep 04:28 am @ 2.43 ft
07:58 pm @ 1.48 ft
12:57 pm @ 0.82 ft
09:52 pm @ 1.44 ft
Tue, 29 Sep 05:44 am @ 2.4 ft
07:42 pm @ 1.54 ft
01:26 pm @ 0.92 ft
11:25 pm @ 1.31 ft
Wed, 30 Sep 06:40 am @ 2.36 ft
07:43 pm @ 1.67 ft
01:45 pm @ 0.98 ft
Thu, 01 Oct 07:26 am @ 2.3 ft
07:51 pm @ 1.8 ft
12:32 am @ 1.18 ft
02:00 pm @ 1.08 ft
Fri, 02 Oct 08:07 am @ 2.2 ft
08:04 pm @ 2 ft
01:27 am @ 1.05 ft
02:13 pm @ 1.18 ft
Sat, 03 Oct 08:45 am @ 2.07 ft
08:21 pm @ 2.17 ft
02:15 am @ 0.92 ft
02:24 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sun, 04 Oct 09:21 am @ 1.94 ft
08:40 pm @ 2.33 ft
03:00 am @ 0.82 ft
02:33 pm @ 1.31 ft

Search for Tide Stations