Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Strathcona Sound, Nunavut

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:09 am with a water level of 3.15 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:08 am with a maximum water level of 5.54 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:04 pm with a predicted level of 3.38 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:47 pm with water at the 6.96 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 04 Oct 08:08 am @ 5.54 ft
08:47 pm @ 6.96 ft
02:09 am @ 3.15 ft
02:04 pm @ 3.38 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 09:53 am @ 5.94 ft
10:10 pm @ 7.28 ft
03:40 am @ 2.82 ft
03:42 pm @ 3.15 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 11:01 am @ 6.63 ft
11:11 pm @ 7.68 ft
04:46 am @ 2.26 ft
04:53 pm @ 2.62 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 11:50 am @ 7.35 ft
11:59 pm @ 8.04 ft
05:35 am @ 1.74 ft
05:47 pm @ 2.1 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 12:32 pm @ 7.94 ft
06:17 am @ 1.28 ft
06:34 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 12:41 am @ 8.23 ft
01:10 pm @ 8.37 ft
06:54 am @ 0.98 ft
07:15 pm @ 1.41 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 01:19 am @ 8.27 ft
01:46 pm @ 8.63 ft
07:29 am @ 0.89 ft
07:54 pm @ 1.35 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 01:56 am @ 8.14 ft
02:20 pm @ 8.66 ft
08:02 am @ 0.95 ft
08:31 pm @ 1.44 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 02:30 am @ 7.81 ft
02:53 pm @ 8.53 ft
08:34 am @ 1.21 ft
09:07 pm @ 1.71 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 03:03 am @ 7.38 ft
03:26 pm @ 8.23 ft
09:05 am @ 1.57 ft
09:45 pm @ 2.1 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 03:37 am @ 6.89 ft
04:00 pm @ 7.84 ft
09:36 am @ 2.07 ft
10:24 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sat, 15 Oct 04:12 am @ 6.36 ft
04:37 pm @ 7.35 ft
10:08 am @ 2.59 ft
11:09 pm @ 2.99 ft
Sun, 16 Oct 04:54 am @ 5.81 ft
05:21 pm @ 6.86 ft
10:46 am @ 3.15 ft
Mon, 17 Oct 05:51 am @ 5.35 ft
06:21 pm @ 6.43 ft
12:10 am @ 3.38 ft
11:38 am @ 3.67 ft

Search for Tide Stations