Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ucluelet, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:07 am with a water level of 1.41 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 12:34 pm with a maximum water level of 10.2 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:50 pm with a predicted level of 5.71 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:55 pm with water at the 12.47 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 03 Jul 12:34 pm @ 10.2 ft
11:55 pm @ 12.47 ft
06:07 am @ 1.41 ft
05:50 pm @ 5.71 ft
Sat, 04 Jul 01:23 pm @ 10.43 ft
06:54 am @ 1.05 ft
06:42 pm @ 5.68 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 12:42 am @ 12.4 ft
02:08 pm @ 10.53 ft
07:39 am @ 0.95 ft
07:31 pm @ 5.61 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 01:28 am @ 12.14 ft
02:51 pm @ 10.53 ft
08:22 am @ 1.02 ft
08:17 pm @ 5.51 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 02:12 am @ 11.75 ft
03:32 pm @ 10.4 ft
09:02 am @ 1.31 ft
09:03 pm @ 5.45 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 02:54 am @ 11.19 ft
04:12 pm @ 10.24 ft
09:41 am @ 1.74 ft
09:48 pm @ 5.41 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 03:37 am @ 10.56 ft
04:53 pm @ 10.07 ft
10:19 am @ 2.3 ft
10:36 pm @ 5.41 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 04:21 am @ 9.88 ft
05:33 pm @ 9.94 ft
10:56 am @ 2.95 ft
11:28 pm @ 5.38 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 05:09 am @ 9.15 ft
06:14 pm @ 9.88 ft
11:35 am @ 3.67 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 06:07 am @ 8.53 ft
06:57 pm @ 9.91 ft
12:25 am @ 5.28 ft
12:16 pm @ 4.43 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 07:18 am @ 8.1 ft
07:43 pm @ 9.97 ft
01:27 am @ 5.09 ft
01:02 pm @ 5.15 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 08:39 am @ 7.97 ft
08:30 pm @ 10.17 ft
02:31 am @ 4.72 ft
01:55 pm @ 5.74 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 09:56 am @ 8.2 ft
09:19 pm @ 10.43 ft
03:32 am @ 4.23 ft
02:53 pm @ 6.2 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 10:59 am @ 8.6 ft
10:07 pm @ 10.76 ft
04:26 am @ 3.67 ft
03:52 pm @ 6.43 ft

Search for Tide Stations