Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Westport, St. Mary Bay, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:27 am with a water level of 2.26 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:37 am with a maximum water level of 16.54 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:43 pm with a predicted level of 3.08 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:54 pm with water at the 17.75 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jun 09:37 am @ 16.54 ft
09:54 pm @ 17.75 ft
03:27 am @ 2.26 ft
03:43 pm @ 3.08 ft
Sun, 26 Jun 10:27 am @ 16.44 ft
10:39 pm @ 17.72 ft
04:16 am @ 2.13 ft
04:31 pm @ 3.28 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 11:13 am @ 16.34 ft
11:20 pm @ 17.59 ft
05:01 am @ 2.07 ft
05:15 pm @ 3.41 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 11:55 am @ 16.24 ft
05:44 am @ 2.1 ft
05:56 pm @ 3.58 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 12:00 am @ 17.45 ft
12:33 pm @ 16.11 ft
06:23 am @ 2.17 ft
06:35 pm @ 3.71 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 12:37 am @ 17.29 ft
01:10 pm @ 15.98 ft
07:02 am @ 2.3 ft
07:12 pm @ 3.81 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 01:14 am @ 17.16 ft
01:46 pm @ 15.88 ft
07:39 am @ 2.43 ft
07:49 pm @ 3.9 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 01:51 am @ 17.03 ft
02:22 pm @ 15.81 ft
08:16 am @ 2.56 ft
08:26 pm @ 3.97 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 02:29 am @ 16.9 ft
02:59 pm @ 15.81 ft
08:54 am @ 2.72 ft
09:05 pm @ 4 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 03:09 am @ 16.73 ft
03:39 pm @ 15.88 ft
09:33 am @ 2.89 ft
09:47 pm @ 4.04 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 03:52 am @ 16.57 ft
04:22 pm @ 16.04 ft
10:15 am @ 3.05 ft
10:35 pm @ 3.97 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 04:39 am @ 16.31 ft
05:09 pm @ 16.27 ft
11:00 am @ 3.25 ft
11:27 pm @ 3.84 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 05:31 am @ 16.08 ft
06:01 pm @ 16.6 ft
11:50 am @ 3.41 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 06:28 am @ 15.91 ft
06:57 pm @ 16.99 ft
12:24 am @ 3.61 ft
12:44 pm @ 3.54 ft

Search for Tide Stations