Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Wood Island, Prince Edward Island

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:13 am with a water level of 5.87 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:18 am with a maximum water level of 1.25 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:51 pm with a predicted level of 6.14 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:38 pm with water at the 2.17 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 28 Sep 12:13 am @ 5.87 ft
12:51 pm @ 6.14 ft
06:18 am @ 1.25 ft
06:38 pm @ 2.17 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 12:42 am @ 5.97 ft
01:37 pm @ 6.07 ft
06:57 am @ 0.92 ft
07:14 pm @ 2.46 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 01:13 am @ 6.04 ft
02:24 pm @ 5.94 ft
07:39 am @ 0.72 ft
07:52 pm @ 2.79 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 01:47 am @ 6.04 ft
03:16 pm @ 5.71 ft
08:25 am @ 0.62 ft
08:33 pm @ 3.12 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 02:25 am @ 6.04 ft
04:14 pm @ 5.45 ft
09:16 am @ 0.66 ft
09:19 pm @ 3.41 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 03:11 am @ 5.97 ft
05:20 pm @ 5.22 ft
10:16 am @ 0.75 ft
10:16 pm @ 3.61 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 04:08 am @ 5.87 ft
06:33 pm @ 5.09 ft
11:24 am @ 0.92 ft
11:27 pm @ 3.67 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 05:19 am @ 5.77 ft
07:43 pm @ 5.12 ft
12:37 pm @ 1.02 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 06:43 am @ 5.77 ft
08:42 pm @ 5.28 ft
12:47 am @ 3.51 ft
01:48 pm @ 1.08 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 08:05 am @ 5.91 ft
09:31 pm @ 5.48 ft
02:02 am @ 3.12 ft
02:52 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 09:18 am @ 6.1 ft
10:13 pm @ 5.71 ft
03:06 am @ 2.59 ft
03:48 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 10:21 am @ 6.33 ft
10:52 pm @ 5.87 ft
04:01 am @ 2 ft
04:38 pm @ 1.44 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 11:17 am @ 6.46 ft
11:28 pm @ 6 ft
04:50 am @ 1.44 ft
05:24 pm @ 1.71 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 12:09 pm @ 6.5 ft
05:36 am @ 1.02 ft
06:07 pm @ 2.03 ft

Search for Tide Stations