Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ivigtut, Arsuk Fjord, Greenland

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:03 am with a water level of 0.75 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:04 am with a maximum water level of 7.09 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:56 pm with a predicted level of 0.49 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:35 pm with water at the 8.1 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 04 Aug 08:04 am @ 7.09 ft
08:35 pm @ 8.1 ft
02:03 am @ 0.75 ft
01:56 pm @ 0.49 ft
Wed, 05 Aug 08:44 am @ 7.15 ft
09:16 pm @ 7.91 ft
02:38 am @ 0.72 ft
02:37 pm @ 0.46 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 09:22 am @ 7.15 ft
09:53 pm @ 7.61 ft
03:11 am @ 0.72 ft
03:15 pm @ 0.49 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 09:58 am @ 7.09 ft
10:29 pm @ 7.28 ft
03:44 am @ 0.75 ft
03:53 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 10:33 am @ 6.96 ft
11:02 pm @ 6.96 ft
04:17 am @ 0.85 ft
04:30 pm @ 0.85 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 11:09 am @ 6.82 ft
11:37 pm @ 6.63 ft
04:51 am @ 1.05 ft
05:08 pm @ 1.12 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 11:47 am @ 6.73 ft
05:28 am @ 1.28 ft
05:50 pm @ 1.44 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 12:15 am @ 6.33 ft
12:30 pm @ 6.63 ft
06:09 am @ 1.54 ft
06:41 pm @ 1.77 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 12:58 am @ 6.07 ft
01:20 pm @ 6.59 ft
06:58 am @ 1.74 ft
07:49 pm @ 2 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 01:49 am @ 5.87 ft
02:17 pm @ 6.63 ft
08:00 am @ 1.87 ft
09:21 pm @ 2.07 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 02:49 am @ 5.84 ft
03:24 pm @ 6.86 ft
09:12 am @ 1.8 ft
10:41 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 03:58 am @ 5.97 ft
04:33 pm @ 7.22 ft
10:18 am @ 1.54 ft
11:36 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 05:03 am @ 6.3 ft
05:32 pm @ 7.68 ft
11:16 am @ 1.15 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 05:57 am @ 6.73 ft
06:22 pm @ 8.1 ft
12:21 am @ 1.18 ft
12:07 pm @ 0.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations