Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Aokata, Nagasaki, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:33 am with a water level of 3.64 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:10 am with a maximum water level of 9.09 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:43 pm with a predicted level of 0.46 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:31 pm with water at the 9.55 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 06 Jul 09:10 am @ 9.09 ft
10:31 pm @ 9.55 ft
03:33 am @ 3.64 ft
03:43 pm @ 0.46 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 09:51 am @ 8.96 ft
11:09 pm @ 9.28 ft
04:13 am @ 3.71 ft
04:23 pm @ 0.79 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 10:29 am @ 8.69 ft
11:44 pm @ 8.92 ft
04:51 am @ 3.81 ft
05:00 pm @ 1.28 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 11:08 am @ 8.37 ft
05:30 am @ 3.94 ft
05:36 pm @ 1.87 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 12:19 am @ 8.53 ft
11:49 am @ 7.94 ft
06:09 am @ 4.1 ft
06:12 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 12:54 am @ 8.17 ft
12:34 pm @ 7.51 ft
06:53 am @ 4.2 ft
06:50 pm @ 3.18 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 01:33 am @ 7.84 ft
01:29 pm @ 7.09 ft
07:44 am @ 4.27 ft
07:34 pm @ 3.81 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 02:17 am @ 7.55 ft
02:38 pm @ 6.79 ft
08:43 am @ 4.2 ft
08:28 pm @ 4.36 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 03:10 am @ 7.38 ft
04:01 pm @ 6.73 ft
09:50 am @ 3.97 ft
09:39 pm @ 4.76 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 04:09 am @ 7.32 ft
05:24 pm @ 6.92 ft
10:54 am @ 3.61 ft
11:02 pm @ 4.92 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 05:08 am @ 7.38 ft
06:30 pm @ 7.35 ft
11:51 am @ 3.08 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 06:00 am @ 7.58 ft
07:23 pm @ 7.91 ft
12:14 am @ 4.82 ft
12:41 pm @ 2.46 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 06:48 am @ 7.91 ft
08:08 pm @ 8.46 ft
01:09 am @ 4.59 ft
01:25 pm @ 1.8 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 07:33 am @ 8.3 ft
08:49 pm @ 9.02 ft
01:54 am @ 4.27 ft
02:08 pm @ 1.18 ft

Search for Tide Stations