Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Azigasawa, Aomori, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:57 am with a water level of 0.72 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:33 am with a maximum water level of -0.13 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:45 pm with a predicted level of 0.52 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:04 pm with water at the 0.36 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 28 Jan 03:57 am @ 0.72 ft
06:45 pm @ 0.52 ft
11:33 am @ -0.13 ft
11:04 pm @ 0.36 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 04:42 am @ 0.66 ft
07:07 pm @ 0.52 ft
12:03 pm @ -0.07 ft
11:49 pm @ 0.33 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 05:26 am @ 0.59 ft
07:29 pm @ 0.52 ft
12:30 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 06:13 am @ 0.52 ft
07:49 pm @ 0.49 ft
12:36 am @ 0.3 ft
12:52 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 07:10 am @ 0.43 ft
08:07 pm @ 0.52 ft
01:30 am @ 0.26 ft
01:05 pm @ 0.16 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 08:26 am @ 0.36 ft
08:28 pm @ 0.52 ft
02:42 am @ 0.23 ft
01:06 pm @ 0.23 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 10:20 am @ 0.3 ft
08:56 pm @ 0.56 ft
04:18 am @ 0.16 ft
12:44 pm @ 0.3 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 09:37 pm @ 0.59 ft
05:38 am @ 0.07 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 10:30 pm @ 0.62 ft
06:34 am @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 11:29 pm @ 0.69 ft
07:20 am @ -0.13 ft
Fri, 07 Feb 04:47 pm @ 0.46 ft
08:04 am @ -0.23 ft
06:49 pm @ 0.46 ft
Sat, 08 Feb 12:30 am @ 0.72 ft
04:39 pm @ 0.46 ft
08:47 am @ -0.3 ft
07:55 pm @ 0.39 ft
Sun, 09 Feb 01:29 am @ 0.75 ft
04:54 pm @ 0.46 ft
09:29 am @ -0.36 ft
08:46 pm @ 0.36 ft
Mon, 10 Feb 02:28 am @ 0.79 ft
05:16 pm @ 0.46 ft
10:12 am @ -0.36 ft
09:35 pm @ 0.26 ft

Search for Tide Stations