Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Azigasawa, Aomori, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:20 am with a water level of 1.08 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:20 am with a maximum water level of -0.03 ft. The next high Tide will be at 07:12 pm with a predicted level of 0.82 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:27 pm with water at the 0.75 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 15 Dec 03:20 am @ 1.08 ft
07:12 pm @ 0.82 ft
11:20 am @ -0.03 ft
10:27 pm @ 0.75 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 04:02 am @ 1.05 ft
08:05 pm @ 0.79 ft
12:07 pm @ 0 ft
11:09 pm @ 0.75 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 04:49 am @ 1.02 ft
08:55 pm @ 0.79 ft
12:56 pm @ 0.07 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 05:45 am @ 0.92 ft
09:37 pm @ 0.75 ft
12:02 am @ 0.72 ft
01:49 pm @ 0.13 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 06:59 am @ 0.82 ft
10:10 pm @ 0.72 ft
01:18 am @ 0.69 ft
02:47 pm @ 0.23 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 08:34 am @ 0.75 ft
10:37 pm @ 0.75 ft
03:21 am @ 0.62 ft
03:50 pm @ 0.36 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 10:21 am @ 0.69 ft
11:02 pm @ 0.75 ft
05:08 am @ 0.49 ft
04:53 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 12:13 pm @ 0.69 ft
11:28 pm @ 0.82 ft
06:13 am @ 0.36 ft
05:49 pm @ 0.52 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 02:01 pm @ 0.69 ft
07:04 am @ 0.23 ft
06:35 pm @ 0.59 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 03:21 pm @ 0.72 ft
07:50 am @ 0.1 ft
07:14 pm @ 0.62 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 12:35 am @ 0.92 ft
04:19 pm @ 0.72 ft
08:34 am @ 0 ft
07:50 pm @ 0.66 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 01:14 am @ 0.98 ft
05:05 pm @ 0.72 ft
09:16 am @ -0.07 ft
08:26 pm @ 0.66 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 01:55 am @ 0.98 ft
05:47 pm @ 0.72 ft
09:58 am @ -0.1 ft
09:04 pm @ 0.66 ft
Sat, 28 Dec 02:37 am @ 1.02 ft
06:26 pm @ 0.72 ft
10:39 am @ -0.1 ft
09:45 pm @ 0.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations