Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hukaura, Aomori, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:52 am with a water level of -0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:43 pm with a maximum water level of 0.46 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 07 Mar 07:43 pm @ 0.46 ft
03:52 am @ -0.33 ft
Mon, 08 Mar 08:58 pm @ 0.46 ft
05:25 am @ -0.33 ft
Tue, 09 Mar 04:52 pm @ 0.36 ft
10:49 pm @ 0.46 ft
06:47 am @ -0.33 ft
05:25 pm @ 0.36 ft
Wed, 10 Mar 04:04 pm @ 0.33 ft
07:50 am @ -0.33 ft
07:22 pm @ 0.3 ft
Thu, 11 Mar 12:23 am @ 0.46 ft
04:03 pm @ 0.3 ft
08:38 am @ -0.33 ft
08:09 pm @ 0.2 ft
Fri, 12 Mar 01:36 am @ 0.46 ft
04:09 pm @ 0.3 ft
09:19 am @ -0.33 ft
08:49 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 13 Mar 02:33 am @ 0.46 ft
04:18 pm @ 0.26 ft
09:52 am @ -0.33 ft
09:27 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 14 Mar 03:22 am @ 0.43 ft
04:30 pm @ 0.26 ft
10:21 am @ -0.26 ft
10:04 pm @ -0.13 ft
Mon, 15 Mar 04:07 am @ 0.39 ft
04:43 pm @ 0.26 ft
10:47 am @ -0.23 ft
10:41 pm @ -0.2 ft
Tue, 16 Mar 04:49 am @ 0.33 ft
04:56 pm @ 0.3 ft
11:08 am @ -0.16 ft
11:18 pm @ -0.23 ft
Wed, 17 Mar 05:32 am @ 0.3 ft
05:09 pm @ 0.3 ft
11:26 am @ -0.1 ft
11:55 pm @ -0.26 ft
Thu, 18 Mar 06:18 am @ 0.23 ft
05:19 pm @ 0.33 ft
11:36 am @ 0 ft
Fri, 19 Mar 07:11 am @ 0.2 ft
05:27 pm @ 0.36 ft
12:34 am @ -0.26 ft
11:33 am @ 0.07 ft
Sat, 20 Mar 08:26 am @ 0.16 ft
05:36 pm @ 0.39 ft
01:16 am @ -0.26 ft
11:04 am @ 0.13 ft

Search for Tide Stations