Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hukaura, Aomori, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:43 am with a water level of 0.03 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:02 am with a maximum water level of 0.59 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:28 pm with a predicted level of 0.56 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:26 pm with water at the 0.66 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 30 May 11:02 am @ 0.59 ft
07:26 pm @ 0.66 ft
02:43 am @ 0.03 ft
02:28 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sun, 31 May 11:18 am @ 0.59 ft
09:35 pm @ 0.59 ft
03:42 am @ 0.07 ft
04:27 pm @ 0.46 ft
Mon, 01 Jun 11:37 am @ 0.59 ft
11:30 pm @ 0.59 ft
04:43 am @ 0.16 ft
05:49 pm @ 0.33 ft
Tue, 02 Jun 11:59 am @ 0.66 ft
05:40 am @ 0.26 ft
06:48 pm @ 0.2 ft
Wed, 03 Jun 01:09 am @ 0.62 ft
12:25 pm @ 0.75 ft
06:33 am @ 0.39 ft
07:39 pm @ 0.1 ft
Thu, 04 Jun 02:32 am @ 0.69 ft
12:54 pm @ 0.85 ft
07:21 am @ 0.49 ft
08:28 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 05 Jun 03:43 am @ 0.79 ft
01:26 pm @ 0.95 ft
08:05 am @ 0.62 ft
09:15 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sat, 06 Jun 04:46 am @ 0.85 ft
02:02 pm @ 1.05 ft
08:46 am @ 0.72 ft
10:02 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 07 Jun 05:43 am @ 0.89 ft
02:39 pm @ 1.12 ft
09:24 am @ 0.79 ft
10:49 pm @ 0 ft
Mon, 08 Jun 06:37 am @ 0.92 ft
03:19 pm @ 1.15 ft
10:01 am @ 0.85 ft
11:36 pm @ 0.03 ft
Tue, 09 Jun 07:32 am @ 0.92 ft
03:58 pm @ 1.12 ft
10:38 am @ 0.85 ft
Wed, 10 Jun 08:27 am @ 0.89 ft
04:38 pm @ 1.05 ft
12:23 am @ 0.1 ft
11:20 am @ 0.85 ft
Thu, 11 Jun 09:21 am @ 0.85 ft
05:20 pm @ 0.98 ft
01:10 am @ 0.2 ft
12:13 pm @ 0.82 ft
Fri, 12 Jun 10:07 am @ 0.82 ft
06:07 pm @ 0.89 ft
01:56 am @ 0.26 ft
01:28 pm @ 0.75 ft

Search for Tide Stations