Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hukaura, Aomori, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:54 am with a water level of 0.79 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:10 am with a maximum water level of -0.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:47 pm with a predicted level of 0.56 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:11 pm with water at the 0.49 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jan 01:54 am @ 0.79 ft
05:47 pm @ 0.56 ft
10:10 am @ -0.2 ft
09:11 pm @ 0.49 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 02:42 am @ 0.79 ft
06:02 pm @ 0.52 ft
10:46 am @ -0.2 ft
09:53 pm @ 0.43 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 03:25 am @ 0.75 ft
06:20 pm @ 0.49 ft
11:19 am @ -0.2 ft
10:33 pm @ 0.36 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 04:05 am @ 0.69 ft
06:39 pm @ 0.43 ft
11:49 am @ -0.16 ft
11:14 pm @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 04:43 am @ 0.59 ft
07:00 pm @ 0.39 ft
12:17 pm @ -0.13 ft
11:57 pm @ 0.2 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 05:21 am @ 0.49 ft
07:20 pm @ 0.36 ft
12:40 pm @ -0.1 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 06:01 am @ 0.39 ft
07:38 pm @ 0.36 ft
12:43 am @ 0.13 ft
12:58 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 06:52 am @ 0.3 ft
07:53 pm @ 0.36 ft
01:36 am @ 0.1 ft
01:07 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 08:10 am @ 0.2 ft
08:09 pm @ 0.39 ft
02:39 am @ 0.07 ft
12:59 pm @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 10:37 am @ 0.16 ft
08:34 pm @ 0.43 ft
03:55 am @ 0 ft
12:04 pm @ 0.16 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 09:17 pm @ 0.49 ft
05:18 am @ -0.07 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 10:22 pm @ 0.52 ft
06:31 am @ -0.13 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 11:33 pm @ 0.59 ft
07:28 am @ -0.2 ft
Fri, 07 Feb 05:28 pm @ 0.43 ft
08:18 am @ -0.3 ft
06:24 pm @ 0.43 ft

Search for Tide Stations