Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ie (Okinawa), Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:10 am with a water level of 3.12 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:53 am with a maximum water level of 6.99 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:43 pm with a predicted level of 0.39 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:17 pm with water at the 6.4 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 07 Jul 07:53 am @ 6.99 ft
09:17 pm @ 6.4 ft
02:10 am @ 3.12 ft
02:43 pm @ 0.39 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 08:32 am @ 6.79 ft
09:54 pm @ 6.27 ft
02:52 am @ 3.12 ft
03:21 pm @ 0.69 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 09:12 am @ 6.5 ft
10:32 pm @ 6.14 ft
03:34 am @ 3.15 ft
03:59 pm @ 1.08 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 09:53 am @ 6.1 ft
11:11 pm @ 5.97 ft
04:18 am @ 3.22 ft
04:37 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 10:37 am @ 5.68 ft
11:52 pm @ 5.84 ft
05:06 am @ 3.25 ft
05:16 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 11:29 am @ 5.25 ft
06:00 am @ 3.28 ft
05:58 pm @ 2.53 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 12:36 am @ 5.71 ft
12:37 pm @ 4.86 ft
07:03 am @ 3.25 ft
06:46 pm @ 2.99 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 01:27 am @ 5.64 ft
02:12 pm @ 4.69 ft
08:11 am @ 3.08 ft
07:45 pm @ 3.38 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 02:22 am @ 5.64 ft
03:48 pm @ 4.79 ft
09:17 am @ 2.79 ft
08:52 pm @ 3.61 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 03:16 am @ 5.74 ft
04:57 pm @ 5.09 ft
10:15 am @ 2.36 ft
09:58 pm @ 3.71 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 04:06 am @ 5.94 ft
05:48 pm @ 5.48 ft
11:03 am @ 1.87 ft
10:57 pm @ 3.67 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 04:52 am @ 6.23 ft
06:29 pm @ 5.84 ft
11:46 am @ 1.35 ft
11:47 pm @ 3.58 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 05:35 am @ 6.53 ft
07:08 pm @ 6.2 ft
12:27 pm @ 0.89 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 06:18 am @ 6.86 ft
07:45 pm @ 6.46 ft
12:32 am @ 3.38 ft
01:07 pm @ 0.52 ft

Search for Tide Stations