Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kaneda Wan, Kanagawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:16 am with a water level of 3.54 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 05:04 am with a maximum water level of 3.28 ft. The next high Tide will be at 10:53 am with a predicted level of 4.13 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:59 pm with water at the 1.18 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 27 Jan 01:16 am @ 3.54 ft
10:53 am @ 4.13 ft
05:04 am @ 3.28 ft
06:59 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:00 am @ 3.87 ft
12:03 pm @ 4.17 ft
07:05 am @ 3.51 ft
08:04 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 03:53 am @ 4.2 ft
01:14 pm @ 4.27 ft
08:32 am @ 3.51 ft
08:56 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 04:29 am @ 4.46 ft
02:15 pm @ 4.43 ft
09:26 am @ 3.38 ft
09:40 pm @ 0.13 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 05:01 am @ 4.66 ft
03:08 pm @ 4.63 ft
10:06 am @ 3.18 ft
10:20 pm @ -0.07 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 05:29 am @ 4.76 ft
03:54 pm @ 4.79 ft
10:41 am @ 2.92 ft
10:58 pm @ -0.1 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 05:55 am @ 4.79 ft
04:38 pm @ 4.92 ft
11:13 am @ 2.66 ft
11:33 pm @ -0 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 06:21 am @ 4.76 ft
05:20 pm @ 4.92 ft
11:46 am @ 2.4 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 06:45 am @ 4.69 ft
06:03 pm @ 4.82 ft
12:07 am @ 0.23 ft
12:20 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sat, 05 Feb 07:10 am @ 4.63 ft
06:46 pm @ 4.63 ft
12:39 am @ 0.59 ft
12:55 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sun, 06 Feb 07:34 am @ 4.53 ft
07:33 pm @ 4.33 ft
01:11 am @ 1.05 ft
01:35 pm @ 1.74 ft
Mon, 07 Feb 07:59 am @ 4.43 ft
08:27 pm @ 3.94 ft
01:42 am @ 1.54 ft
02:19 pm @ 1.64 ft
Tue, 08 Feb 08:25 am @ 4.33 ft
09:42 pm @ 3.58 ft
02:14 am @ 2.1 ft
03:14 pm @ 1.57 ft
Wed, 09 Feb 08:56 am @ 4.23 ft
11:51 pm @ 3.38 ft
02:46 am @ 2.66 ft
04:26 pm @ 1.48 ft

Search for Tide Stations