Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kusikino, Kagosima, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:45 am with a water level of 2.79 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:28 am with a maximum water level of 9.48 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:00 pm with a predicted level of 1.51 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:07 pm with water at the 9.38 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 15 Aug 09:28 am @ 9.48 ft
10:07 pm @ 9.38 ft
03:45 am @ 2.79 ft
04:00 pm @ 1.51 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 10:09 am @ 9.02 ft
10:36 pm @ 8.96 ft
04:23 am @ 2.76 ft
04:36 pm @ 2.3 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 10:51 am @ 8.43 ft
11:04 pm @ 8.5 ft
05:01 am @ 2.85 ft
05:11 pm @ 3.22 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 11:37 am @ 7.74 ft
11:33 pm @ 8.01 ft
05:41 am @ 3.08 ft
05:47 pm @ 4.13 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 12:40 pm @ 7.05 ft
06:26 am @ 3.38 ft
06:27 pm @ 4.99 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 12:04 am @ 7.55 ft
02:39 pm @ 6.66 ft
07:24 am @ 3.64 ft
07:25 pm @ 5.74 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 12:52 am @ 7.09 ft
04:50 pm @ 6.89 ft
08:44 am @ 3.74 ft
09:27 pm @ 6.14 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 02:47 am @ 6.79 ft
05:56 pm @ 7.45 ft
10:19 am @ 3.54 ft
11:42 pm @ 5.87 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 04:30 am @ 6.96 ft
06:35 pm @ 7.97 ft
11:31 am @ 3.05 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 05:31 am @ 7.38 ft
07:04 pm @ 8.5 ft
12:32 am @ 5.35 ft
12:19 pm @ 2.49 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 06:16 am @ 7.87 ft
07:31 pm @ 8.89 ft
01:05 am @ 4.79 ft
12:58 pm @ 2.03 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 06:55 am @ 8.37 ft
07:56 pm @ 9.22 ft
01:34 am @ 4.27 ft
01:32 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 07:30 am @ 8.79 ft
08:20 pm @ 9.42 ft
02:02 am @ 3.77 ft
02:04 pm @ 1.48 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 08:03 am @ 9.12 ft
08:44 pm @ 9.48 ft
02:29 am @ 3.38 ft
02:34 pm @ 1.48 ft

Search for Tide Stations