Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naarai, Tiba, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:09 am with a water level of 4.43 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:02 am with a maximum water level of 3.15 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:22 pm with a predicted level of 4.89 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:45 pm with water at the 0 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 14 Dec 06:09 am @ 4.43 ft
04:22 pm @ 4.89 ft
11:02 am @ 3.15 ft
11:45 pm @ 0 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 06:52 am @ 4.36 ft
04:59 pm @ 4.82 ft
11:40 am @ 3.22 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 07:36 am @ 4.27 ft
05:40 pm @ 4.66 ft
12:27 am @ 0.13 ft
12:23 pm @ 3.22 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 08:21 am @ 4.13 ft
06:27 pm @ 4.36 ft
01:11 am @ 0.39 ft
01:14 pm @ 3.22 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 09:09 am @ 4.07 ft
07:26 pm @ 4 ft
01:58 am @ 0.79 ft
02:20 pm @ 3.12 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 09:59 am @ 4 ft
08:52 pm @ 3.58 ft
02:49 am @ 1.25 ft
03:50 pm @ 2.89 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 10:50 am @ 4.04 ft
11:06 pm @ 3.31 ft
03:48 am @ 1.71 ft
05:33 pm @ 2.46 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 11:39 am @ 4.13 ft
04:56 am @ 2.17 ft
06:49 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 01:12 am @ 3.44 ft
12:24 pm @ 4.27 ft
06:09 am @ 2.53 ft
07:44 pm @ 1.28 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 02:33 am @ 3.71 ft
01:06 pm @ 4.43 ft
07:17 am @ 2.79 ft
08:30 pm @ 0.72 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 03:32 am @ 3.94 ft
01:46 pm @ 4.63 ft
08:13 am @ 2.95 ft
09:12 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 04:20 am @ 4.13 ft
02:25 pm @ 4.76 ft
09:00 am @ 3.02 ft
09:51 pm @ 0.03 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 05:03 am @ 4.23 ft
03:03 pm @ 4.86 ft
09:42 am @ 3.05 ft
10:28 pm @ -0.07 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 05:41 am @ 4.27 ft
03:41 pm @ 4.89 ft
10:22 am @ 3.05 ft
11:05 pm @ -0.03 ft

Search for Tide Stations