Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naarai, Tiba, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:18 am with a water level of 4.2 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:54 am with a maximum water level of 0.72 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:09 pm with a predicted level of 3.74 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:39 pm with water at the 2.99 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 02 Jul 12:18 am @ 4.2 ft
03:09 pm @ 3.74 ft
07:54 am @ 0.72 ft
07:39 pm @ 2.99 ft
Fri, 03 Jul 01:05 am @ 4.36 ft
04:05 pm @ 3.97 ft
08:43 am @ 0.3 ft
08:35 pm @ 3.08 ft
Sat, 04 Jul 01:51 am @ 4.53 ft
04:51 pm @ 4.1 ft
09:27 am @ 0 ft
09:23 pm @ 3.12 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 02:37 am @ 4.63 ft
05:31 pm @ 4.13 ft
10:10 am @ -0.13 ft
10:07 pm @ 3.08 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 03:21 am @ 4.69 ft
06:08 pm @ 4.13 ft
10:50 am @ -0.1 ft
10:47 pm @ 2.99 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 04:04 am @ 4.69 ft
06:42 pm @ 4.1 ft
11:29 am @ 0.03 ft
11:27 pm @ 2.89 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 04:46 am @ 4.63 ft
07:14 pm @ 4.04 ft
12:07 pm @ 0.3 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 05:28 am @ 4.46 ft
07:44 pm @ 4 ft
12:08 am @ 2.82 ft
12:42 pm @ 0.59 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 06:11 am @ 4.23 ft
08:14 pm @ 3.97 ft
12:52 am @ 2.72 ft
01:16 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 06:55 am @ 3.94 ft
08:44 pm @ 3.94 ft
01:39 am @ 2.66 ft
01:49 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 07:45 am @ 3.64 ft
09:17 pm @ 3.94 ft
02:33 am @ 2.56 ft
02:22 pm @ 1.71 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 08:49 am @ 3.31 ft
09:53 pm @ 3.94 ft
03:37 am @ 2.43 ft
02:58 pm @ 2.07 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 10:23 am @ 3.12 ft
10:35 pm @ 3.97 ft
04:51 am @ 2.23 ft
03:41 pm @ 2.46 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 12:38 pm @ 3.15 ft
11:24 pm @ 4.04 ft
06:05 am @ 1.94 ft
04:43 pm @ 2.82 ft

Search for Tide Stations