Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naarai, Tiba, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:02 am with a water level of 2.85 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:16 am with a maximum water level of 3.81 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:12 pm with a predicted level of 0.52 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:47 pm with water at the 3.28 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 May 06:16 am @ 3.81 ft
09:47 pm @ 3.28 ft
01:02 am @ 2.85 ft
02:12 pm @ 0.52 ft
Wed, 19 May 07:05 am @ 3.58 ft
11:03 pm @ 3.28 ft
01:59 am @ 2.92 ft
03:13 pm @ 0.79 ft
Thu, 20 May 08:27 am @ 3.31 ft
03:36 am @ 2.89 ft
04:25 pm @ 1.02 ft
Fri, 21 May 12:02 am @ 3.35 ft
10:35 am @ 3.15 ft
05:36 am @ 2.56 ft
05:41 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sat, 22 May 12:42 am @ 3.48 ft
12:35 pm @ 3.28 ft
06:51 am @ 2.03 ft
06:48 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sun, 23 May 01:15 am @ 3.67 ft
01:58 pm @ 3.54 ft
07:42 am @ 1.38 ft
07:45 pm @ 1.64 ft
Mon, 24 May 01:45 am @ 3.87 ft
03:02 pm @ 3.81 ft
08:26 am @ 0.72 ft
08:34 pm @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 25 May 02:15 am @ 4.1 ft
03:59 pm @ 4 ft
09:09 am @ 0.13 ft
09:18 pm @ 2.17 ft
Wed, 26 May 02:46 am @ 4.27 ft
04:53 pm @ 4.1 ft
09:51 am @ -0.33 ft
10:00 pm @ 2.43 ft
Thu, 27 May 03:18 am @ 4.43 ft
05:46 pm @ 4.07 ft
10:33 am @ -0.59 ft
10:39 pm @ 2.66 ft
Fri, 28 May 03:52 am @ 4.49 ft
06:37 pm @ 3.97 ft
11:16 am @ -0.66 ft
11:18 pm @ 2.82 ft
Sat, 29 May 04:28 am @ 4.46 ft
07:30 pm @ 3.81 ft
12:00 pm @ -0.52 ft
11:58 pm @ 2.92 ft
Sun, 30 May 05:06 am @ 4.36 ft
08:24 pm @ 3.64 ft
12:46 pm @ -0.23 ft
Mon, 31 May 05:48 am @ 4.13 ft
09:21 pm @ 3.48 ft
12:42 am @ 2.95 ft
01:34 pm @ 0.16 ft

Search for Tide Stations