Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nagayama, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:06 am with a water level of 2.49 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:56 am with a maximum water level of 6.69 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:47 pm with a predicted level of -0.1 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:25 pm with water at the 5.71 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 18 May 07:56 am @ 6.69 ft
09:25 pm @ 5.71 ft
02:06 am @ 2.49 ft
02:47 pm @ -0.1 ft
Thu, 19 May 08:35 am @ 6.56 ft
10:18 pm @ 5.41 ft
02:45 am @ 2.79 ft
03:34 pm @ 0.1 ft
Fri, 20 May 09:19 am @ 6.3 ft
11:17 pm @ 5.15 ft
03:28 am @ 3.08 ft
04:26 pm @ 0.49 ft
Sat, 21 May 10:11 am @ 5.91 ft
04:21 am @ 3.31 ft
05:25 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sun, 22 May 12:27 am @ 4.95 ft
11:19 am @ 5.48 ft
05:31 am @ 3.48 ft
06:33 pm @ 1.41 ft
Mon, 23 May 01:41 am @ 4.95 ft
12:51 pm @ 5.12 ft
07:04 am @ 3.41 ft
07:49 pm @ 1.74 ft
Tue, 24 May 02:48 am @ 5.12 ft
02:30 pm @ 5.02 ft
08:39 am @ 3.08 ft
09:01 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 25 May 03:40 am @ 5.35 ft
03:52 pm @ 5.12 ft
09:52 am @ 2.53 ft
10:02 pm @ 2.13 ft
Thu, 26 May 04:24 am @ 5.64 ft
04:57 pm @ 5.31 ft
10:47 am @ 1.97 ft
10:52 pm @ 2.26 ft
Fri, 27 May 05:02 am @ 5.91 ft
05:49 pm @ 5.45 ft
11:33 am @ 1.48 ft
11:33 pm @ 2.43 ft
Sat, 28 May 05:35 am @ 6.1 ft
06:35 pm @ 5.51 ft
12:13 pm @ 1.08 ft
Sun, 29 May 06:07 am @ 6.23 ft
07:16 pm @ 5.51 ft
12:09 am @ 2.59 ft
12:50 pm @ 0.85 ft
Mon, 30 May 06:37 am @ 6.3 ft
07:53 pm @ 5.45 ft
12:42 am @ 2.76 ft
01:24 pm @ 0.72 ft
Tue, 31 May 07:05 am @ 6.3 ft
08:30 pm @ 5.35 ft
01:12 am @ 2.92 ft
01:56 pm @ 0.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations