Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nagayama, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:20 am with a water level of -0.39 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:56 am with a maximum water level of 5.25 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:19 pm with a predicted level of 2.23 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:09 pm with water at the 6.04 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 14 Dec 08:56 am @ 5.25 ft
08:09 pm @ 6.04 ft
02:20 am @ -0.39 ft
02:19 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 09:40 am @ 5.15 ft
08:52 pm @ 5.94 ft
03:02 am @ -0.36 ft
03:02 pm @ 2.3 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 10:27 am @ 5.05 ft
09:41 pm @ 5.68 ft
03:47 am @ -0.2 ft
03:50 pm @ 2.36 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 11:19 am @ 4.92 ft
10:37 pm @ 5.31 ft
04:36 am @ 0.13 ft
04:46 pm @ 2.4 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 12:16 pm @ 4.82 ft
11:47 pm @ 4.92 ft
05:30 am @ 0.52 ft
05:54 pm @ 2.36 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 01:16 pm @ 4.79 ft
06:31 am @ 0.98 ft
07:13 pm @ 2.2 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 01:12 am @ 4.63 ft
02:18 pm @ 4.89 ft
07:38 am @ 1.38 ft
08:34 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 02:43 am @ 4.53 ft
03:16 pm @ 5.09 ft
08:48 am @ 1.67 ft
09:47 pm @ 1.31 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 04:04 am @ 4.63 ft
04:08 pm @ 5.35 ft
09:54 am @ 1.87 ft
10:48 pm @ 0.75 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 05:12 am @ 4.82 ft
04:55 pm @ 5.61 ft
10:51 am @ 1.97 ft
11:41 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 06:09 am @ 4.99 ft
05:39 pm @ 5.81 ft
11:41 am @ 2.03 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 06:59 am @ 5.09 ft
06:20 pm @ 5.94 ft
12:27 am @ -0.1 ft
12:26 pm @ 2.1 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 07:44 am @ 5.12 ft
06:59 pm @ 5.97 ft
01:11 am @ -0.33 ft
01:07 pm @ 2.13 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 08:25 am @ 5.09 ft
07:37 pm @ 5.91 ft
01:51 am @ -0.36 ft
01:46 pm @ 2.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations