Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nagoya Ura, Saga, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:19 am with a water level of 0.13 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:53 am with a maximum water level of 6.3 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:24 pm with a predicted level of 2.79 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:14 pm with water at the 6.82 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 15 Dec 11:53 am @ 6.3 ft
11:14 pm @ 6.82 ft
05:19 am @ 0.13 ft
05:24 pm @ 2.79 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 12:37 pm @ 6.07 ft
11:58 pm @ 6.43 ft
06:01 am @ 0.49 ft
06:09 pm @ 2.95 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 01:26 pm @ 5.84 ft
06:46 am @ 0.95 ft
07:04 pm @ 3.08 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 12:51 am @ 5.94 ft
02:21 pm @ 5.68 ft
07:37 am @ 1.48 ft
08:13 pm @ 3.12 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 01:59 am @ 5.48 ft
03:24 pm @ 5.64 ft
08:38 am @ 1.94 ft
09:35 pm @ 2.95 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 03:27 am @ 5.18 ft
04:27 pm @ 5.74 ft
09:49 am @ 2.3 ft
10:56 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 05:00 am @ 5.18 ft
05:25 pm @ 5.94 ft
11:00 am @ 2.49 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 06:17 am @ 5.41 ft
06:15 pm @ 6.23 ft
12:01 am @ 1.97 ft
12:04 pm @ 2.56 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 07:17 am @ 5.74 ft
06:59 pm @ 6.53 ft
12:54 am @ 1.35 ft
12:57 pm @ 2.53 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 08:07 am @ 6.04 ft
07:40 pm @ 6.82 ft
01:40 am @ 0.75 ft
01:43 pm @ 2.49 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 08:50 am @ 6.3 ft
08:18 pm @ 7.05 ft
02:21 am @ 0.3 ft
02:25 pm @ 2.43 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 09:31 am @ 6.43 ft
08:56 pm @ 7.19 ft
03:01 am @ -0.07 ft
03:04 pm @ 2.4 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 10:09 am @ 6.5 ft
09:33 pm @ 7.25 ft
03:39 am @ -0.26 ft
03:41 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sat, 28 Dec 10:47 am @ 6.46 ft
10:11 pm @ 7.15 ft
04:16 am @ -0.3 ft
04:19 pm @ 2.4 ft

Search for Tide Stations