Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nagoya Ura, Saga, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:16 am with a water level of -0.1 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:39 am with a maximum water level of 6.33 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:25 pm with a predicted level of 1.71 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:22 pm with water at the 6.73 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 28 Jan 11:39 am @ 6.33 ft
11:22 pm @ 6.73 ft
05:16 am @ -0.1 ft
05:25 pm @ 1.71 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 12:12 pm @ 6.2 ft
05:51 am @ 0.3 ft
06:05 pm @ 1.71 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 12:04 am @ 6.33 ft
12:47 pm @ 6.04 ft
06:28 am @ 0.82 ft
06:49 pm @ 1.77 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 12:51 am @ 5.84 ft
01:26 pm @ 5.84 ft
07:06 am @ 1.41 ft
07:42 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 01:46 am @ 5.28 ft
02:12 pm @ 5.64 ft
07:50 am @ 2.03 ft
08:47 pm @ 1.94 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 03:00 am @ 4.79 ft
03:10 pm @ 5.48 ft
08:46 am @ 2.66 ft
10:09 pm @ 1.87 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 04:42 am @ 4.56 ft
04:22 pm @ 5.41 ft
10:05 am @ 3.08 ft
11:36 pm @ 1.57 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 06:24 am @ 4.72 ft
05:37 pm @ 5.58 ft
11:37 am @ 3.25 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 07:33 am @ 5.12 ft
06:42 pm @ 5.91 ft
12:46 am @ 1.08 ft
12:52 pm @ 3.08 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 08:21 am @ 5.54 ft
07:35 pm @ 6.27 ft
01:40 am @ 0.56 ft
01:47 pm @ 2.79 ft
Fri, 07 Feb 09:00 am @ 5.91 ft
08:20 pm @ 6.63 ft
02:25 am @ 0.1 ft
02:31 pm @ 2.46 ft
Sat, 08 Feb 09:35 am @ 6.17 ft
09:02 pm @ 6.92 ft
03:04 am @ -0.23 ft
03:10 pm @ 2.1 ft
Sun, 09 Feb 10:06 am @ 6.36 ft
09:41 pm @ 7.09 ft
03:40 am @ -0.39 ft
03:46 pm @ 1.77 ft
Mon, 10 Feb 10:37 am @ 6.46 ft
10:19 pm @ 7.09 ft
04:15 am @ -0.39 ft
04:21 pm @ 1.51 ft

Search for Tide Stations