Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naha, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:11 am with a water level of 5.68 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:01 am with a maximum water level of 2.07 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:36 pm with a predicted level of 5.51 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:49 pm with water at the 4.27 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 04 Oct 12:11 am @ 5.68 ft
03:36 pm @ 5.51 ft
08:01 am @ 2.07 ft
08:49 pm @ 4.27 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 02:10 am @ 5.64 ft
04:38 pm @ 5.97 ft
09:35 am @ 1.87 ft
10:13 pm @ 3.71 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 03:46 am @ 6 ft
05:21 pm @ 6.4 ft
10:41 am @ 1.54 ft
11:07 pm @ 3.02 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 04:52 am @ 6.46 ft
05:56 pm @ 6.73 ft
11:31 am @ 1.25 ft
11:50 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 05:43 am @ 6.86 ft
06:28 pm @ 6.99 ft
12:12 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 06:29 am @ 7.09 ft
06:57 pm @ 7.12 ft
12:29 am @ 1.71 ft
12:48 pm @ 1.18 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 07:11 am @ 7.12 ft
07:24 pm @ 7.12 ft
01:05 am @ 1.21 ft
01:21 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 07:50 am @ 6.99 ft
07:49 pm @ 7.05 ft
01:39 am @ 0.89 ft
01:51 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 08:27 am @ 6.73 ft
08:14 pm @ 6.92 ft
02:13 am @ 0.75 ft
02:19 pm @ 2.17 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 09:04 am @ 6.36 ft
08:38 pm @ 6.69 ft
02:45 am @ 0.79 ft
02:45 pm @ 2.62 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 09:42 am @ 5.97 ft
09:03 pm @ 6.4 ft
03:18 am @ 0.98 ft
03:11 pm @ 3.05 ft
Sat, 15 Oct 10:22 am @ 5.54 ft
09:30 pm @ 6.04 ft
03:54 am @ 1.35 ft
03:39 pm @ 3.51 ft
Sun, 16 Oct 11:15 am @ 5.12 ft
10:01 pm @ 5.61 ft
04:35 am @ 1.77 ft
04:13 pm @ 3.9 ft
Mon, 17 Oct 12:41 pm @ 4.82 ft
10:50 pm @ 5.15 ft
05:29 am @ 2.26 ft
05:10 pm @ 4.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations