Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naha, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:27 am with a water level of 5.05 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:36 am with a maximum water level of 1.84 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:58 pm with a predicted level of 5.84 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:27 pm with water at the 1.61 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 30 Nov 03:27 am @ 5.05 ft
03:58 pm @ 5.84 ft
09:36 am @ 1.84 ft
10:27 pm @ 1.61 ft
Wed, 01 Dec 04:33 am @ 5.48 ft
04:38 pm @ 6.2 ft
10:30 am @ 1.8 ft
11:12 pm @ 0.82 ft
Thu, 02 Dec 05:31 am @ 5.91 ft
05:16 pm @ 6.53 ft
11:19 am @ 1.8 ft
11:56 pm @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 03 Dec 06:23 am @ 6.27 ft
05:56 pm @ 6.82 ft
12:05 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sat, 04 Dec 07:13 am @ 6.46 ft
06:36 pm @ 6.99 ft
12:39 am @ -0.49 ft
12:50 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 05 Dec 08:03 am @ 6.5 ft
07:17 pm @ 7.02 ft
01:24 am @ -0.85 ft
01:34 pm @ 2.26 ft
Mon, 06 Dec 08:52 am @ 6.36 ft
08:00 pm @ 6.89 ft
02:10 am @ -0.89 ft
02:19 pm @ 2.49 ft
Tue, 07 Dec 09:43 am @ 6.1 ft
08:45 pm @ 6.59 ft
02:58 am @ -0.69 ft
03:06 pm @ 2.76 ft
Wed, 08 Dec 10:36 am @ 5.77 ft
09:33 pm @ 6.14 ft
03:47 am @ -0.23 ft
03:58 pm @ 2.99 ft
Thu, 09 Dec 11:34 am @ 5.48 ft
10:28 pm @ 5.58 ft
04:38 am @ 0.36 ft
04:59 pm @ 3.18 ft
Fri, 10 Dec 12:37 pm @ 5.28 ft
11:37 pm @ 5.02 ft
05:33 am @ 0.98 ft
06:14 pm @ 3.22 ft
Sat, 11 Dec 01:42 pm @ 5.22 ft
06:35 am @ 1.57 ft
07:41 pm @ 3.02 ft
Sun, 12 Dec 01:07 am @ 4.63 ft
02:40 pm @ 5.28 ft
07:45 am @ 2.03 ft
09:00 pm @ 2.59 ft
Mon, 13 Dec 02:44 am @ 4.49 ft
03:29 pm @ 5.41 ft
08:55 am @ 2.33 ft
10:00 pm @ 2.03 ft

Search for Tide Stations