Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naha, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:00 am with a water level of 6.79 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:55 am with a maximum water level of 0.72 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:34 pm with a predicted level of 6.4 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 03 Jul 05:00 am @ 6.79 ft
06:34 pm @ 6.4 ft
11:55 am @ 0.72 ft
Sat, 04 Jul 05:46 am @ 6.99 ft
07:22 pm @ 6.56 ft
12:02 am @ 3.18 ft
12:42 pm @ 0.46 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 06:30 am @ 7.09 ft
08:06 pm @ 6.59 ft
12:48 am @ 3.18 ft
01:26 pm @ 0.33 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 07:12 am @ 7.09 ft
08:46 pm @ 6.56 ft
01:32 am @ 3.22 ft
02:07 pm @ 0.39 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 07:53 am @ 7.02 ft
09:24 pm @ 6.43 ft
02:13 am @ 3.22 ft
02:46 pm @ 0.59 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 08:32 am @ 6.82 ft
10:01 pm @ 6.3 ft
02:53 am @ 3.25 ft
03:24 pm @ 0.89 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 09:13 am @ 6.56 ft
10:38 pm @ 6.14 ft
03:33 am @ 3.25 ft
04:00 pm @ 1.28 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 09:55 am @ 6.23 ft
11:15 pm @ 6 ft
04:17 am @ 3.25 ft
04:36 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 10:41 am @ 5.84 ft
11:55 pm @ 5.91 ft
05:04 am @ 3.25 ft
05:12 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 11:34 am @ 5.45 ft
05:58 am @ 3.25 ft
05:53 pm @ 2.59 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 12:39 am @ 5.81 ft
12:41 pm @ 5.12 ft
07:00 am @ 3.15 ft
06:42 pm @ 3.05 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 01:28 am @ 5.74 ft
02:05 pm @ 4.95 ft
08:08 am @ 2.99 ft
07:44 pm @ 3.44 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 02:21 am @ 5.74 ft
03:33 pm @ 5.02 ft
09:14 am @ 2.69 ft
08:58 pm @ 3.67 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 03:16 am @ 5.84 ft
04:47 pm @ 5.31 ft
10:12 am @ 2.3 ft
10:08 pm @ 3.77 ft

Search for Tide Stations