Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Naha, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:35 am with a water level of -0.26 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:06 am with a maximum water level of 6 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:40 pm with a predicted level of 2.33 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:27 pm with water at the 6.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 13 Dec 08:06 am @ 6 ft
07:27 pm @ 6.46 ft
01:35 am @ -0.26 ft
01:40 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 14 Dec 08:47 am @ 5.97 ft
08:06 pm @ 6.43 ft
02:14 am @ -0.36 ft
02:20 pm @ 2.43 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 09:31 am @ 5.87 ft
08:47 pm @ 6.27 ft
02:56 am @ -0.33 ft
03:03 pm @ 2.56 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 10:17 am @ 5.71 ft
09:34 pm @ 5.97 ft
03:40 am @ -0.1 ft
03:51 pm @ 2.69 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 11:07 am @ 5.54 ft
10:28 pm @ 5.58 ft
04:27 am @ 0.26 ft
04:47 pm @ 2.79 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 12:04 pm @ 5.41 ft
11:38 pm @ 5.15 ft
05:19 am @ 0.72 ft
05:57 pm @ 2.79 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 01:07 pm @ 5.38 ft
06:20 am @ 1.21 ft
07:21 pm @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 01:06 am @ 4.82 ft
02:11 pm @ 5.48 ft
07:29 am @ 1.67 ft
08:45 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 02:42 am @ 4.79 ft
03:11 pm @ 5.64 ft
08:44 am @ 1.97 ft
09:53 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 04:06 am @ 5.02 ft
04:03 pm @ 5.91 ft
09:53 am @ 2.13 ft
10:50 pm @ 0.89 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 05:13 am @ 5.38 ft
04:50 pm @ 6.14 ft
10:52 am @ 2.2 ft
11:38 pm @ 0.33 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 06:08 am @ 5.68 ft
05:32 pm @ 6.33 ft
11:42 am @ 2.23 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 06:55 am @ 5.91 ft
06:12 pm @ 6.43 ft
12:22 am @ -0.1 ft
12:27 pm @ 2.26 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 07:38 am @ 5.97 ft
06:50 pm @ 6.46 ft
01:03 am @ -0.3 ft
01:07 pm @ 2.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations