Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ohu, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:25 am with a water level of 0.26 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:55 am with a maximum water level of 5.61 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:40 pm with a predicted level of 2.13 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:28 pm with water at the 5.77 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 22 Jan 09:55 am @ 5.61 ft
09:28 pm @ 5.77 ft
03:25 am @ 0.26 ft
03:40 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 10:28 am @ 5.58 ft
10:16 pm @ 5.41 ft
04:01 am @ 0.66 ft
04:25 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 11:05 am @ 5.51 ft
11:13 pm @ 4.95 ft
04:40 am @ 1.15 ft
05:18 pm @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 11:48 am @ 5.45 ft
05:24 am @ 1.74 ft
06:24 pm @ 1.77 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 12:28 am @ 4.53 ft
12:40 pm @ 5.38 ft
06:17 am @ 2.33 ft
07:42 pm @ 1.57 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 02:08 am @ 4.3 ft
01:44 pm @ 5.38 ft
07:27 am @ 2.82 ft
09:04 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:56 am @ 4.43 ft
02:56 pm @ 5.54 ft
08:54 am @ 3.12 ft
10:16 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 05:14 am @ 4.79 ft
04:04 pm @ 5.81 ft
10:13 am @ 3.12 ft
11:15 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 06:08 am @ 5.18 ft
05:03 pm @ 6.14 ft
11:17 am @ 2.92 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 06:51 am @ 5.51 ft
05:56 pm @ 6.46 ft
12:06 am @ -0.36 ft
12:08 pm @ 2.59 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 07:29 am @ 5.77 ft
06:44 pm @ 6.66 ft
12:50 am @ -0.62 ft
12:54 pm @ 2.26 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 08:04 am @ 5.94 ft
07:29 pm @ 6.73 ft
01:31 am @ -0.72 ft
01:36 pm @ 1.94 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 08:38 am @ 6 ft
08:11 pm @ 6.59 ft
02:10 am @ -0.59 ft
02:17 pm @ 1.67 ft
Fri, 04 Feb 09:10 am @ 6 ft
08:53 pm @ 6.3 ft
02:47 am @ -0.26 ft
02:58 pm @ 1.54 ft

Search for Tide Stations